6 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2019-11-02 17:15

CityHuntEr

626 posts

Posted by CityHuntEr > 2019-10-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

pattern more than badminton...

Quincy

46 posts

Posted by Quincy > 2019-10-23 09:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I appreciate your effort in sharing your analysis takes less than a day to prepare...or maybe you are not sharing the full piece of your work la...if research like that can make money...every stock-market participant billionaire liao lo...

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-11-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Quincy

Muiprop is so full of deeply hidden value and assets that it will take many write ups to explain its full potential

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

CALVIN,

QUINCY IS A STUDENT OF TTB OF ICAP, NATURALLY HE HAS NO GUTS TO INVEST, NATURALLY MOST OF HIS INVESTABLE MONIES ON FD LOH....!!

Posted by Quincy > Oct 23, 2019 9:17 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin, I appreciate your effort in sharing your analysis takes less than a day to prepare...or maybe you are not sharing the full piece of your work la...if research like that can make money...every stock-market participant billionaire liao lo...

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2019-11-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

how is your scomi energy? gg d

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-11-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Sure can add more scomies if got spare cash

For now Calvin is fully invested into Nfcp fiberisation stocks of Netx, Opcom and redtone