3 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2019-10-25 21:33

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

habis! malaysia baru sama macam malaysia lama.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2019-10-25 21:13 | Report Abuse

try to please those radical and extremis group..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-10-25 21:33 | Report Abuse

Winnable fellowship of brown, a black and a white cow - lived happily together. They liked their habitat and each other and most of the times browsed together.

Fated GE14
One day they defeated a lion together. two defended their d during the battle the Lion was injured and escaped for his life.

Defeated villians
“Oh, that was not easy. I was almost killed by those cows. I can not get even a bit of food while these cows are together. I should do something about it,” thought the Lion.

Unfolding of deep state plot
Upon recovery from its injury, the Lion came to the Brown cow and said, “I want to be your personal friend but first you have to prove it.”

“How can I prove it?” said the Brown cow.

“Well, I thought for quite a while and I found out that I and you are very similar. My color and yours is the same. Let me kill the Black cow so this wonderful place will be for the two
friends of one color.” The Brown cow agreed and the Lion attacked........

(to be continued)