5 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2019-12-09 00:06

mjy88

146 posts

Posted by mjy88 > 2019-12-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

Wow woww wowowow

Posted by cheoky > 2019-12-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

Waiting you MGO NETX. As if the the biggest bargain in bursa. You day day preach NETX until bought in Jesus Christ name too.... Maybe NETX boss drink opi and go same church with you?

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-08 20:09 | Report Abuse

Biggest bargain in bursa ?

Ha!

Nobody said that till now

You are right on!!!

Cheoky so clever

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-08 22:37 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-09 00:06 | Report Abuse

Why calvin want u to make investors pledge leh ??

The answer is that calvin wants to protect & guide u to the art of making monies loh....!!

Without this pledge investment guide, alot of investors will be running around like mindless chicken, thus resulting in lost of big profit making opportunity loh....!!

Yes stay with sifu calvin & make the investment pledge on NETX loh..!!

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THEREFORE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN