12 comment(s). Last comment by nhbeen 2020-01-03 08:22

3,472 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2020-01-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

His achievement for past 20 months?
I can't think of any other than as 'Black shoes Minister' and 'Jawi Minister'.

He has no fresh idea as how to improve Malaysian education system.
He has no idea how to make local university graduates to be more employable.
He has no idea how to create a pool of talent to be more competitive in IT era and e-commerce ecosystem.

He won't be super dumb if he knows where to look for leads.
We were at par with Singapore if not better 5 years ago in accelerator program in Tech Startups.
We are now lag behind even when compared with Indonesia.
Why?
Check with Tech In Asia (TIA) to find out who should be responsible........

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2020-01-02 21:07 | Report Abuse

Better than you what? Keyboard warrior only. List so much thing, give you position oso you will be worse what.. Haiya just becos he is not from our party, hantam him kow kow aa.

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2020-01-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

It take 2 to tango..
The boss and those donkeys behind him also must resign too. This is needed to regain public confidence on MOE.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

Correct. Useless OUT

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-02 21:36 | Report Abuse

Good lesson.......for others

....keep others on their toes

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

An analogy is.....

.....sell lousy counter

Keep strong ones only

5,741 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2020-01-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

One thing mallee has contributed abolishment of test fr 1 to 3

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

Good or bad? Neutral at most

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

His deputy contributed more balanced and progressive ideas?

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-01-02 21:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...got U turn or not?got petition sign to call him stay...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-01-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

Got Bapa U -tun or not?

nhbeen

185 posts

Posted by nhbeen > 2020-01-03 08:22 | Report Abuse

“Many of us were chasing after Teo, calling out to her for comments, but she evaded us quickly and left the scene.” Of course she has to leave as fast as possible because she is also the one contributing to all those controversial policies. She is just a typical "YES" woman and supported those controversial policies without much constructive inputs. Hope she will also be replaced.