25 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-07-18 23:23

CHLEONG888

920 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-02-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

This Calvin always said thumbs up, but price stagnant, bullshit

hhswong

5 posts

Posted by hhswong > 2020-02-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

Proverbs 27:3 New International Version (NIV)
3 Stone is heavy and sand a burden,
but a fool’s provocation is heavier than both.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

uzma vs greatec remember that?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Just remember it is still very perfectly safe to buy Netx at 2 sen bcos their employees had bought a big chunked at 2 sen thru option exercise mah..!!

They are not stupid if it make no sense to exercise their option loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 7, 2020 6:18 PM | Report Abuse X

It is still accumulation stage to takeout all the weak holders at cheap price now loh..!!

Although now the buyer it is more aggressive as very big blocks of 2 sen sell, had been taken out mah...!!

Just fight along or together with the insiders, the savvy investors and Netx employees, it make alot sense loh....bcos they know the company well & its prospect loh....!!

Furthermore NETX employees now are getting more optimistics...something is "brewing" mah...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > Feb 8, 2020 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

If you have bought into NetX, don't for a second think you have bought based on the fundamentals of this business. You have bought into a speculation.

You have to timed your buying and selling. You will have to buy cheaper than others and to sell quickly when the price spikes up, usually temporarily.

Do not be greedy. Holding for higher gains may lead to losses when the reversal in price occurs suddenly and quickly.

It is a game of buying from suckers and selling to suckers (BFS, STS); a game I play very rarely too.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 11:27 |

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Uzma?

3iii called Uzma gruesome when it was 55 sen

Calvin made 100 per cent when Uzma crossed Rm1.10

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 12:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

THEY ARE THE SAVVY INVESTORS THAT BRING NETX TO GREATER HEIGHTS MAH....!!

YES DO NOT MISS THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY ON NETX LOH...!!

1.U CAN BUY NETX CHEAP WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY AT 2 SEN LOH..!!

2. TECHNICALLY JUST BROKE OUT FROM 2 SEN, VERY STRONG SIGN IT WILL RALLY LOH....!!

3. INDUSTRIAL BROTHERHOOD STOCK LIKE OPCOM, REDTONE, BINACOM HAS RALLY AND THIS WILL FOLLOW TO NETX VERY SOON MAH...!!

4. REMEMBER NFCP RM 50.3B IS A CATALYST FOR NETX AS THE PROSPECT OF GETTING A SLICE IS VERY HIGH LOH...!!

5. NETX STILL HAVE BLOCKBUSTER DISRUPTOR APPS AND SOFTWARES THAT IS GOING TO BE COMMERCIALIZE VERY SOON LOH...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 8, 2020 12:37 PM | Report Abuse

For Netx there are 5 groups of Investors

1. Fintec/Asiabio holding 264: mil
2 Credit Suisse 100 yr old foreign fund Holdings 161 mil
3. Staff of Netx 788 mil total
4. Private placees more than many milions
5. Calvin and friends $$$ millions

Free-float now less than 25%

Getting rare and precious at 2 sen

Once it's gone it's gone!

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

compare netx with dutch lady? are you nut?

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

Netx versus dlady bottom line yield

If dlady now at Rm41.20 has fallen by almost 50% from Rm76.00

For it to go up back to Rm76.00 with Rm1 ringgit looks gruesome task

But for Netx to go up 50% from 2 sen to 3 sen is only a matter of time due to Nfcp bull run fervor

And the downside?

For dlady to go down another 50% from Rm41 to Rm20 is quite possible due to its deteriorating fundamental

But for Netx to go down 50% from 2 sen to 1 sen looks quite impossible as staff just bought 100 million Netx shares at 2 sen

Do you see how strong is Netx?

The risk and reward favors Netx and not dlady

Posted by cheoky > 2020-02-08 15:40 | Report Abuse

Jesus Christ will punish dato Calvin in afterlife for most crude con job ever done. One promotion of Netx respect for dato drop one more point.

To me Netx is a con counter.

Posted by cheoky > 2020-02-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

Don't promote Netx here, lay man like me see zero in Netx. If you want help people, promote Netx in your Sunday church. There at least people trust you more easily.
If Netx go to RM.06, you will be sitting beside Jesus Christ. If otherwise, you can imagine the consequence la.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

CHEOKY,

I THINK U DON UNDERSTAND CALCULATED RISK INVESTMENT LOH ??

TO ANALYSE NETX;
This u can pick up this important info from ;

1. The macro environment such as NFCP Rm 50.3b rollout

2. Internal assessment and information, such as commercialization of blockbuster apps and software.

3.The strong buying from savvy investors and major shareholders.

4. The willingness of the staffs to aggressively buying into Netx share at premium quickly, bcos they want it quick bcos they knew, can make alot of monies, as going fwd prospect is very good mah...!!

THEY ARE THE SAVVY INVESTORS THAT BRING NETX TO GREATER HEIGHTS MAH....!!

YES DO NOT MISS THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY ON NETX LOH...!!

1.U CAN BUY NETX CHEAP WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY AT 2 SEN LOH..!!

2. TECHNICALLY JUST BROKE OUT FROM 2 SEN, VERY STRONG SIGN IT WILL RALLY LOH....!!

3. INDUSTRIAL BROTHERHOOD STOCK LIKE OPCOM, REDTONE, BINACOM HAS RALLY AND THIS WILL FOLLOW TO NETX VERY SOON MAH...!!

4. REMEMBER NFCP RM 50.3B IS A CATALYST FOR NETX AS THE PROSPECT OF GETTING A SLICE IS VERY HIGH LOH...!!

5. NETX STILL HAVE BLOCKBUSTER DISRUPTOR APPS AND SOFTWARES THAT IS GOING TO BE COMMERCIALIZE VERY SOON LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

Just remember it is still very perfectly safe to buy Netx at 2 sen bcos their employees had bought a big chunked at 2 sen thru option exercise mah..!!

They are not stupid if it make no sense to exercise their option loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 7, 2020 6:18 PM | Report Abuse X

It is still accumulation stage to takeout all the weak holders at cheap price now loh..!!

Although now the buyer it is more aggressive as very big blocks of 2 sen sell, had been taken out mah...!!

Just fight along or together with the insiders, the savvy investors and Netx employees, it make alot sense loh....bcos they know the company well & its prospect loh....!!

Furthermore NETX employees now are getting more optimistics...something is "brewing" mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

U can perfectly sell 2 sen if u want to loh...!!

But No sell mah...Hang on mah....Appreciation coming soon loh...!!

Yes raider need to reiterate very safe netx at 2 sen, bcos alot of naysayers try to slander n say unsafe loh...!!
Thus people miss opportunity, listening to them mah...!

The naysayers are looking at the rear mirror to make their conclusions whereas sifu calvin and raider are looking at the front mirror mah...!!

Remember if insiders buy aggressively, it is always very positive mah..!!

Posted by newHorizon > Feb 8, 2020 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

raider you buy and show to all here dont need to keep saying it is safe, when you cant even sell at 2 cts. if calvintaneng's rumours not materialise, it will straightaway drop to 1 ct and people cant even sell. the risk is very high..

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

stock raider - hengyuan Holland master and victim

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-08 17:20 |

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2020-02-08 19:32 | Report Abuse

Money is just money. You can put your money in gold. Or you can put it in coal. Where you put it does not matter at all. What matters is the timing.

Anyone who simply says that investing in gold certainly beats investing in coal, simply becos gold is scintillating precious metal while coal is dirty low grade dust, is simply indulging in amateurish analysis.

Similarly when discussing Dlady vs NetX. Just becos Dlady is currently a so called 'blue chip', and NetX is currently a dirt cheap miss penny, does not necessarily make Dlady a superior investment to NetX in all conditions & all circumstances.

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-02-08 20:15 |

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-02-08 20:17 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2020-02-09 00:35 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-09 00:38 | Report Abuse

uzma is tortoise compared to greatec…..pastor calvin u know how to pick stocks?

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Pick what you are comfortable

Apollo go buy greatec

3iii buy dlady
Jjohnchew buy zelan
Shootup buy benalec

Let Calvin and friends buy Netx

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-18 23:23 | Report Abuse

Sell Zelan

Sell Dlady

Sell Benelac

BUY NETX!!

TAKE PROFIT IN ALL HIGH FLYERS (SELL EUPHORIA)

BUY NETX ON CHEAP SALE (BUY PESSIMISM)

90% EVENTUALLY LOSE MONEY FOR CHASING HOT STOCKS AT PEAK PRICES AND OVERSTAYED THE MARKET WHEN IT CRASHED LIKE HENGYUAN AT RM19 & DAYANG AT RM3.01 & JAKS AT RM1.80

10% WHO BUY COLD UNWANTED STOCK LIKE NETX WILL DO WELL & PROSPER