69 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-03-01 08:34

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-29 23:45 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia bukan you buddy Paktua73 support TM & you support TSMY ke ?
siapa punya parti yg buat kecoh semua ini ?

Democoronavirus Action Party ? macam dia yg persalahkan pulak ?

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 23:47 |

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia you suka..kiang kuang kiangg, pahamn you sudah pekak, tak dpt dengar betul,
tapi macam buta juga sbb kiang kuang kiangg ??

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-02-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

i dont know how...coz old man u turn is simply unbelievable until i dont want to believe him anymore for the time being....ok wait and see...because the humiliation is extra ordinary here...and no im not involve in politics...only analyse it....up to u to believe or not

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-02-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

i buddy paktua as friend in bursa....not in politics....i lone ranger..i like gardening rather than politics...up to u wanna believe or not fools...

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

"Posted by moneypedia > Feb 29, 2020 11:48 PM | Report Abuse
i dont know how...coz old man u turn is simply unbelievable until i dont want to believe him anymore for the time being....ok wait and see...because the humiliation is extra ordinary here...and no im not involve in politics...only analyse it....up to u to believe or not"

It's a blessing in disgiuse for Pakatan government. Divine intervention to expose the traitors, saboteurs and backstabbers to the public. Now we know why Pakatan cannot deliver it's promises. The turncoats were actively sabotaging. Now that they are cleansed hope we can move on minus the culprits.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-29 23:55 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia besok boleh tahu ada 114 MPs support TM , among them is your Democoronavirus Action Party , baik atau jahat dia support TM jadi PM Msia ?
i pun tak tahu,not involve in politics...only analyse it....up to u to believe or not

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-02-29 23:59 | Report Abuse

yes we wait and see...coz we outsider only...i just cant tolerate u-turning too much...some in Democoronavirus AP mp good such as Hannah some also corrupted like LGE...its politics...just wait and see...

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-03-01 00:00 | Report Abuse

LGE corrupt? How? Any proof? Simply following haters?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 00:00 | Report Abuse

better avoid any racial sentiment words if u sincere in building the nation...understanding of history around the world abit and compare sincerely...up to you wanna follow or not

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-03-01 00:22 | Report Abuse

All PH lawmakers supported MA63. Remember? Not doing enough for East Malaysia? Who sabotage the votes in the end?

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-03-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

"Posted by gohkimhock > Mar 1, 2020 12:22 AM | Report Abuse
All PH lawmakers supported MA63. Remember? Not doing enough for East Malaysia? Who sabotage the votes in the end?"

It was Bersatu who sabotaged. Now we know who are the backstabbers.
Moo Azmin and his gangs. That is why plans were slow to happen.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-03-01 01:24 | Report Abuse

@DickyMe2 wrong answer. Go and seearch why MA63 failed in Parliament voting.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-03-01 08:10 | Report Abuse

GPS CANNOT ACCEPT THAT THE TRUTH HURTS.HOW MUCH SARAWAK OWE TO FEDERAL GOV??GIVE MORE OIL ROYALITY ALSO USELESS,WILL MASUK OWN POCKET AND NOT REPAY DEBTS
GPS CAN WORK WITH KLEPTOCRACY AND THIEF..OMG?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 08:13 | Report Abuse

AS A DAYAK I KNOW. MAJORITY OF SARAWAKIANS DEMAND GPS TO STAY NEUTRAL AND LEAVE THE FINAL DECISION TO THE KING

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 08:27 | Report Abuse

just Wait in another year, PAS and UMNO will fight big time because of ideology.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 08:28 | Report Abuse

Who is the the big boss in the unholy coalition? Mosquito party again kah?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 08:34 | Report Abuse

But Singh's boys had makan the cocolat. How?