36 comment(s). Last comment by i3lurker 2020-03-01 19:53

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 15:42 | Report Abuse

the correct attitude is to accept reality.............snap polls no help..........snap polls, PH will be defeated....back to 2008.........

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-03-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

Give up on this country.
This country no hope anymore.

Posted by Bearvsbull > 2020-03-01 15:44 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

GE no help...GE will wipe out PH.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-03-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

last time tun so lan si. sokong zakir naik and condemn india

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-03-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

now dont know where he hide his face

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-03-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

tun call pak din penkianat but he himself penkianat king

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

We must forgive Tun. Be grateful

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

WE FORGIVE BUT WE DO NOT FORGET LOH...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Mar 1, 2020 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

We must forgive Tun. Be grateful

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

Never. Must cast in the history text for the young to learn. Now it's listing time: THE HALL OF FAME (SHAME) FOR TRAITORS

Who top the list for 2020?

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

Generally, the Malays still don't like chinese to become government. There are still so much discrimination in government tenders and education entrance. Pakatan can't even dislodge the discrimination policies knowing well there will lose the Malay votes.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

Who in the right mind think that Pro-Malay government can and will uplift the livelihood of the B40 Malays? I don't see many genuine malay companies survive without government grants, subsidize or projects. This time, if they can't uplift the B40 Malays livelihood, who are they going to blame this time? Wee Ka Siong?

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

If Tun M didn't resign, Pakatan is still the government with more people from other party coming in filling Bersatu place. What the hell just happened? This is what happened when a 94 years old is a leader. Too much pressure from both sides cause him to made a bad decision. 20 years ago, this wouldn't have happened.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:56 | Report Abuse

If Tun M didn't resign, Pakatan is still the government with more people from other party coming in filling Bersatu place. What the hell just happened? This is what happened when a 94 years old is a leader. Too much pressure from both sides cause him to made a bad decision. 20 years ago, this wouldn't have happened.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:56 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaaaa

Wayang only la

Tun punya mission competed

Well done!!

DollyLucky

215 posts

Posted by DollyLucky > 2020-03-01 19:07 | Report Abuse

Better than Dallas the opera show.

Posted by Bearvsbull > 2020-03-01 19:09 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 19:09 | Report Abuse

Singapore Malays are on average 3 times richer than Malays in Tanah Melayu. No wonder they didn't migrate back to Malaysia.

13,664 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:11 | Report Abuse

Treason charges
plus
SOSMA for you
coz thats Top Secret information
you can say anything except that Singapore Malays are richer

Posted by VWWong > Mar 1, 2020 7:09 PM | Report Abuse
Singapore Malays are on average 3 times richer than Malays in Tanah Melayu. No wonder they didn't migrate back to Malaysia.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:11 |

13,664 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

You will be charged cos I feel confused and disturbed by this information

Posted by VWWong > Mar 1, 2020 7:09 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Bearvsbull > 2020-03-01 19:14 |

Posted by Bearvsbull > 2020-03-01 19:17 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

But I think Chinese shouldn't get involve in Politics. Then these political parties won't have any bogeyman to use. Now corrupted penyamun is back in power. How far can Malaysia go? Same level as Thailand , Philipines and Indonesia. Will never reach the level of Spore, Hong KOng, Taiwan, South KOrea or Japan. Will always remain 2nd tier country in Asia.

5,434 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

Haha
UMNO Jamal Jamban SPM graduate also big house and drive fancy car. Can any Singaporeon Malay do that? Singapore Malay should come back to Malaysia so much opportunities for them.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

Nasi sudah jadi bubur maa..no point cakap panjang lebar until face turn blue, wont help anything or anybody.
best is just to keep quiet n reflect how to do better nxt round,
act like a grownup , take defeat bitter medicine, n make sure nxt time nasi tak mahu jadi bubur bole ?

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2020-03-01 19:33 | Report Abuse

Every of them greed of power. No trust among them. Under PH also cannot see any good things but lot of silly policy especially from Mazlee. Jawi , school shoe.
Good lesson from them and padan muka although I still support DAP.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:34 | Report Abuse

Mahathir should be the key to PH downfall loh...!!

"However, Mahathir blames Anwar for Harapan's brief switch of support from Mahathir to Anwar after Mahathir refused to restore the previous Harapan government and wanted a new government that did not follow party lines".
THE KEY FAILURE IS DUE TO MAHATHIR JUDGEMENT....WHEN HE TRIED FORCING FOR A DISUNITY GOVERNMENT WITH MAHATHIR IN THE CENTRAL CALLING THE SHOT LIKE A DICTATOR LOH...!! IF MAHATHIR ATTENDED THE PH PRESIDENT COUNSEL & DISCUSS OVER THIS PROBLEM WOULD NOT ARISE MAH...!!

"I am saddened because I lost because he (Anwar) asked Harapan to name him as prime minister. If not, I would have had 92 votes and I already had 60 votes, I would have the majority."
ANWAR HAD NO CHOICE, BUT TO NAME HIMSELF A PM POTENTIAL ,BCOS MAHATHIR IS CLEARLY ABANDONING PH AS A TEAM, AND INSTEAD PREFERRING PURSUING HIS UNITY GOVT IDEAS WITH THE REST OF THE OTHER PARTIES LIKE BERSATU, PAS, AZMIN GANG & EAST MSIAN PARTIES (WHICH EVENTUALLY THEY REJECTED TOO}, THIS ACTION IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO PH MAH...!!

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-01 19:39 | Report Abuse

@stockraider agree la , perhaps TM wanted to hold the fort for sopmeone with the initial "M" to handover to as in M.A.H.A.T.H.I.R.

Tun is never wrong, its always someone else.

Until now, he dont blame Azmin, he just say, "Azmin got his own agenda, but I feel most betray by Muyhiddin".
perhaps, it is destined, M for Muyhiddin...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 19:40 | Report Abuse

there is no way anwar could have formed a stable government once mahathir is gone...............

the coup is now or in a few months after boss ku is in jail........either way, it will take place.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:44 | Report Abuse

15 YEARS AGO....ALOT OF PEOPLE LIKE U SAYS, NO WAY PKR & DAP CAN FORM A GOVT MAH...!!

ONE STEP AT A TIME MAH....!!

Posted by qqq33333333 > Mar 1, 2020 7:40 PM | Report Abuse

there is no way anwar could have formed a stable government once mahathir is gone...............

the coup is now or in a few months after boss ku is in jail........either way, it will take place.

13,664 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:44 | Report Abuse

so the H is for Haziq ???

its very confusing loh!!!

Posted by FoolsGold > Mar 1, 2020 7:39 PM | Report Abuse
@stockraider agree la , perhaps TM wanted to hold the fort for sopmeone with the initial "M" to handover to as in M.A.H.A.T.H.I.R.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 19:47 | Report Abuse

d by stockraider > Mar 1, 2020 7:44 PM | Report Abuse

15 YEARS AGO....ALOT OF PEOPLE LIKE U SAYS, NO WAY PKR & DAP CAN FORM A GOVT MAH...!!
=========

wait for 2 mdb loh

13,664 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:50 |

13,664 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:53 | Report Abuse

so tomorrow is not a public holiday?

wat ? no celebration for traitors?