12 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-03-08 16:35

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-07 07:29 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
JAKS was a bubble when you and koon was promoting it day and night with Sailang and margin finance some year ago.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-07 07:36 | Report Abuse

Haha
And by the way will kpower and scib bubble burst too? Time will tell.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

jaks.... Jaks have been kind to me.... but that is only because I am smart and I know what I am doing.... lose money don't blame me.... just charge it to tuition fee

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Scib and Kpower very interesting.... people who buys Scib and Kpower knows much more than available in 0i3. people in the know are not spilling the beans.... quietly make money enough lah

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

by the way I am posting this at a cycling break been out cycling since 8.....

Posted by Flintstones > 2020-03-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy, you forgot their best pal - davidtslim. Everytime this guy article came out, I swear it is always the top and will go down hill since!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

yeah... it is David who started it

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

cult members......I know who are the cult members...and I know who has the most horrible timing................

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

haha
so when davidtslim will come out with his article on Kpower and Scib?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

June 2021...remember this date...u bet on Ang/ Jaks.............I bet on Karim SCIB/KPOWER.

tien171

125 posts

Posted by tien171 > 2020-03-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

q3 since you claim dubious calculations please publish your s . Dont talk only . no one will believe you without figures.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

tien171 > Mar 8, 2020 4:33 PM | Report Abuse

q3 since you claim dubious calculations please publish your s . Dont talk only . no one will believe you without figures.
==========

one dubious calculation not enough meh? why u want more?

I do not wish to go into dubious calculations. I want to bet on knowables and betables............