9 comment(s). Last comment by Bursalearner 2020-05-04 14:40

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-04 13:00 | Report Abuse

in Malaysia we face a very smart virus.......Todate, only old men with complications have died...........

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 is right.
Indonesia did not lockdown industries but put in SOP for industries to reduce risks of Covid 19
You either work to earn a living or face starvation and after all covid 19 is smart to only killed those unproductive people.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-05-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

actually in msia those old men died is due to wrong medication administered and easily blame on covid19 virus if they go

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

Indonesia has handled it very well..........I like how Sweden has handled it...At the other extreme, China has handled it very well.

All 3 seems to know their own situations and did their best.

It seems the more democratic a country..........the less clarity they have handled it....Surely a case of too many cooks spoil the soup.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

Jokers2020 > May 4, 2020 1:16 PM | Report Abuse

actually in msia those old men died is due to wrong medication administered and easily blame on covid19 virus if they go
=====

I tend to agree

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-04 14:06 | Report Abuse

...There is only one China and none of us can be China...........As for the CMCO, I think it is time. Poverty and mental illness kills just as effectively as any virus can...............We all have to learn to live with virus.

icecool

4,788 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-05-04 14:06 | Report Abuse

when the PM announce CMCO then suddenly the number of cases rise. so obvious the numbers are manufactured to push the agenda to closed the country down. only those easily frighten dumb animals will buy into that bullshit.

Talib

536 posts

Posted by Talib > 2020-05-04 14:24 | Report Abuse

as safe as durex

Posted by Bursalearner > 2020-05-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

@Q my friend Foolgold ( balik kampung) asked to convey heartfelt thks to your written ideas which r excellent materials. His comments r not in any way a critique of anyone, but valued opportunity, to express some ideas to make your stories more compkete.
Your knowledge is very illuminating n shows that life is a stage, we r the actors even if no directors here,he he. ( also balik kampung now)