DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

You are encouraged to read the full version

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-05-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up , DK66 !!
Simple, straightforward , realistic , reliable & convincing !!
Hope more investotrs & potential investors are now more confident on Jaks after reading this article .
Well done , DK !!

cheated

936 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-05-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

Talk like LGE? Talk no proof also can?

11,080 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Michael Teng > May 9, 2020 10:33 AM | Report Abuse

Many thanks to DK66, Icon8888, and whoever that actually made an effort to post constructively. That took lots of time, research and tedious professional works. Well done and greatly appreciated.

We have some guys who drop by and wrote a one or two liners , and call them Conman, cheaters or whatever.

Remember, nobody point a gun to ask you to come in, or to buy or sell any stocks in I3 investor forum. Let us learn to write responsibly .

Have a great day, guys.

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-09 10:41 | Report Abuse

Believe Serbadk, Serbadk boleh, Kpower boleh, Scib boleh..

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

You are encouraged to read the full version (with proof)

Jaks Resources - The Most Reliable Earnings Guidance for JHDP

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp