V true indeed!

jmstar

40 posts

Posted by jmstar > 2020-05-16 17:38 | Report Abuse

Very good piece of advise given with sincerity and honesty

megat36

175 posts

Posted by megat36 > 2020-05-16 17:53 | Report Abuse

Thank you sir..with people keep pumping money, i wonder should i wait for their bubble to burst before i start collecting long term stock.being eyeing your stock recommendation.

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2020-05-16 19:32 | Report Abuse

Gr8 write up. Tqvm

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-05-16 21:14 | Report Abuse

Malacca Securities Sdn Bhd said firm trading interest continues to linger within the healthcare sector, which may see gains extending over the foreseeable future.

"A breakout above the 1,400 psychological level may see the key index to re-test the 1,430 level. Downside risk remains pegged at the 1,360 level," it said in a note.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-17 06:47 | Report Abuse

An alert to investors in particular newbie. 'beware of high risks in share trading and enter at your own risk'.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-05-17 07:14 | Report Abuse

High volume means what, u ask yourself ??
It mean, there are alot of interest in stocks mah...!!

Then u ask yourself is stock price really overvalue leh ??
Some are like gloves stocks but majority are not loh...!!

Does the stock u buy got margin of safety, can it survive if business continue be poor for sometime? How about its balance sheet got huge borrowing or is it supported by fair liquid cash leh ??

Remember be prepare to invest for longer term about 3 years mah...!!

Cnlim

435 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2020-05-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

The operators are thankful to new fools in the market people have being told to hold for 3 years maybe the operators runners are trying to con new investors haha for commission earn a living

Cnlim

435 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2020-05-17 08:15 | Report Abuse

If you say it is a trading market fair n square play with the operators must know how to cut loss happy trading on Monday

Felicity

98 posts

Posted by Felicity > 2020-05-17 08:16 | Report Abuse

very true indeed

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-05-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

If u bought sapnrg 6.5 sen very cheap hold for 3 years u r not worry mah..!!

Be prepare for few 100% gain over 3 years loh...!!

Posted by Cnlim > May 17, 2020 8:11 AM | Report Abuse

The operators are thankful to new fools in the market people have being told to hold for 3 years maybe the operators runners are trying to con new investors haha for commission earn a living

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2020-05-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

Sapura is exactly the kind of stock tt the author is advising retailers 2 not buy. Y u promoting sapura here? Take it somewhere else.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

ha..ha...everyone has the motive of writing or involving in this forum. We can also inclined to think that fund manager from unit trusts are asking the investors be better to place it with trust fund managed by highly professional manager. For me no way as the administration fee is very high for buy and sell.

TzuYin84

49 posts

Posted by TzuYin84 > 2020-05-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

So since there's tonnes of newbies (but very2 rich) money flowing into the market, they'll certainly choose their stocks based on rumors n news without proper TA n FA knowledge. Hence, we must do the same loh to benefit from the situation! My new trading strategy ho ho ho

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2020-05-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Reaching the 9 billion volume shows that many Ah 2, Ah 9 Ah Li are in the market. Be prepared for further wild swings among the penny stocks manipulated by the syndicates. Still got money to be made anyway but have to be alert . Happy investing and speculating.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-05-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

Volume big is logic because all are penny stocks.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-05-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

sapnrg is exactly the stock u can get very rich mah...!!

Posted by Erudite > May 17, 2020 9:49 AM | Report Abuse

Sapura is exactly the kind of stock tt the author is advising retailers 2 not buy. Y u promoting sapura here? Take it somewhere else.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-05-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

Let it be....after all it's free market what .
Don't expect BlueChip@cheat to give you 100 - 200 % gains like cheap warrants with in days but BlueCheat@Chip will give you merely chickenfeed@Peanut 5 % take months if not years .

#KEEPonGRABBING$$$$$ !

limko1

280 posts

Posted by limko1 > 2020-05-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

do you seriously think these newbies don't know what they are doing? they are speculating or more correctly gambling. If people can make 20 -50% return in a few days, do they want to wait for months or years? In fact, many so called bluechip stocks are also penny stocks now. Cheat by the market or by the IB?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

stockists do this kinda volume on sumatec in 2014

williamh

829 posts

Posted by williamh > 2020-05-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

I noted one of the stock moving around 20 to 30 cents shots up to 1.20 just a few days,many will get caught for sure

williamh

829 posts

Posted by williamh > 2020-05-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

During the technology bubble time one of the company’s producing lubricant can shot up to 70,and you can’t find it today

Posted by Barry5007 > 2020-05-17 18:21 | Report Abuse

I follow some advise from tradeview and other sites and so far doing ok, thanks

moregain

136 posts

Posted by moregain > 2020-05-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

You have the same thoughts as me. Thanks for reminding. Better put our feet firmly on the ground.

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-05-17 19:34 | Report Abuse

I think our Bursa got high vol is bcos our Bursa is oredi infected with the deadly FOMO disease which cannot be cured by vaccine !

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2020-05-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

Ahbah, well said. Barry5007, ditto.

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-05-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

This deadly FOMO disease can spread very easily among the mkt players even we all stay at home !

I am most worried I oredi got infected this FOMO disease which can cause us to become insane !

Posted by MrRightTiming > 2020-05-17 23:30 | Report Abuse

Bursa high volume also wrong, low volume also wrong, sideways also wrong. Short selling when market is bear aggravated selling in one way also, that time didn't say short selling is wrong...whatever happen also always got doubts means how to make money in the market...haha. The only thing is to learn how to be strategic in the opportunities. If market volume is high and short selling is banned just make use of it in the right way. Why complain so much retailer kena tipu or become mangsa. That one is because they greedy and use wrong tactics le. Market where got so nice for naive people.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-05-18 06:18 | Report Abuse

Watch Out Warrants Below 3 sen for RAYA Jackpot 100 - 200 %
#The Cheaper the Warrants >> the Higher the % GAIN $$$$$

## 2020 SUPER BULL MARKET NOW ON GOINGG !