then siblings sell in open market

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2020-06-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

5million to him is our 50 ringgit nia

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

goreng_kaki you must be the one bought at RM 18, so keep promoting your topglove
17/06/2020 10:41 AM

---------------------

I buy since RM5. I was cheated by banker during haircut and panic sell my hair.

I published info and help retailer aware what they are holding. Don't repeat my mistake and protect your hair.

I am writing the post with fact.

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-06-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

we need to be smart and protect our hair.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-17 18:19 | Report Abuse

Why the price still going down today ??

Posted by melanie1818181818 > 2020-06-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

Still remember how steel prices crashed two years back.

Annjoo from almost 4 to 2 in matter of months, and continued to fall to <1. Mind you, the crash started when everyone was expecting the company to make good profits due to good asp. Indeed, the company made good profits, but share price continued to slide.

SIMPLY because stock market looks to the future!!

The peak of pandemic is definitely over. The fuss about the 2nd wave is just an excuse for the market to take a breather after the V-shape surge from the bottom. Everyone everywhere is better prepared, and vaccine will be ready earlier than expected due to billions pumped in the development which uses extraordinary approach. Compared to two months ago, masks and sanitizers are abundant everywhere. Soon, demand for gloves will also normalize. Do you wait until it normalizes to exit?

During the crash of steel counters, investment banks kept giving high TPs which were revised so frequently, each time higher than before. Does this ring a bell?

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2020-06-18 08:31 | Report Abuse

Are you sure you guys are reading this correctly. Looks like ESOS conversion to me. I dont think stingy fella is gonna spend 5m to buy his own shares.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-18 08:47 | Report Abuse

Glove counter is like the Titanic. Can sink?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

Top had dragged all glove counters down.....

......serious allegation by UK investigators