5 comment(s). Last comment by RainT 2020-07-07 17:11

iPhone 12

18 posts

Posted by iPhone 12 > 2020-07-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

Thank you.. I'm already waiting at RM0.77... Public Invest already angry with Jaks.

iPhone 12

18 posts

Posted by iPhone 12 > 2020-07-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

"It is still hopeful of achieving commercial operation date by 3QCY20 for the first unit and the other unit by 1QCY2021"

Sounds enticing for me...... after replacing "It is still hopeful of" to "It will"

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-07-01 23:52 | Report Abuse

Ceasing Coverage? what does this means? Highly uncertain until analysts hand up?

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-07-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

This analyst only now ceasing covering .... in the midst of many i3 members expect extremely bright future ahead, if he does like many sifus here, take this opportunity issued a buy call, when the price appreciates to 2.00, 3,00, 4.00 .... he will earn great reputation!

But this stupid analyst did the other way round, not only miss the chance to be outstanding, before he left he even dare to quantitatively downgrade the TP price to 0.77 !!! Alas! what a moron! if he comes to i3 forum, he will be barking kaw kaw!

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-07-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

READ