18 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2020-08-23 09:22

Dave92

154 posts

Posted by Dave92 > 2020-08-04 23:15 | Report Abuse

Wow...

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-04 23:18 | Report Abuse

This geshen spent Rm170mil on CAPEX over the last few years. The expansion done. It’s now time to reap the fruits. This is just the beginning.

alvin1188

191 posts

Posted by alvin1188 > 2020-08-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

Agreed with abang_misai... I am also aiming for this counter for some time... now it is time to reap the fruits.

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-20 23:59 | Report Abuse

HUAT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR

TOMORROW SUPERMAX FLY TO AMAZING NEW HEIGHTS

BE FOREWARNED

I AM THE GREAT PROPHET

I PREDICT AUGUST 18 RISE

I PREDICTED BLACK MONDAY AND BLACK FRIDAY

NOW IM TELLING YOU TOMORROW IS GOLDEN GLOVE FRIDAY

ALL GLOVES FLY TO NEW HEIGHTS BE VERY VERY SCARED IF YOU HAVENT BUY YET BECAUSE OTHER STOCKS WILL PLUMMET WHILE GLOVE GO SUPER HIGH

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-20 23:59 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW IS GOLDEN GLOVE FRIDAY!!!!

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-08-21 00:04 | Report Abuse

secretinvestot8888 , if glove/supermax does not rise, i will cut off your balls and give them to the tut tut man-paktua.

Paktua has no balls so he will appreciate yours

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:05 | Report Abuse

YOU CAN COME TO MY PLACE AND FARK ME ... I AM KATHERINE LIM EE MEI AN SIMPLE ACCCOUNTANT FROM PENANG...... VISIT ME

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:05 | Report Abuse

think about it.. how come so long already no vaccine? why deadlines so vague? because they have all FAILED...... and no one wants to bear the SHAME of failing..... all the national pride are at stake.... no VACCINE has ever worked since SMALLPOX!!!! EVERYONE KNOWS THAT! IF WE CANNOT SOLVE COUGH AND COLDS HOW TO SOLVE THE WORST OF ALL BUGS? THINK THINK THINK!!!

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-08-21 00:06 | Report Abuse

paktua73 is officialy known as the tut tut man. tut tut is short for kentut.

he already kentut many people.

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

you will be very sad tomorrow maf..... maaf to you bro...... dont jump bridge ok?

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-08-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

how high will super go up tomorrow

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-08-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

Katherine what style do u like. im not a chinese, so u wont mind me farking u ? i will wear kondom

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

YES COME TO MY PLACE

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

SUPERMX LIMIT UP TOMORROW 100% SURE

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

RM27.2

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-08-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

IF IM WRONG YOU CAN FARK ME RAW WITH YOUR BATANG PUNJABI .... IF UR WRONG MY NIGERIAN FRIEND FARK UR ARS

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2020-08-23 09:16 | Report Abuse

Still can buy?
Vs and skp alr back pre covid price.

14,716 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

Medical segment will only improve when hospitality service and medical care are of GOLD standard. Creating medical business for the sake of profiteering from insurance money is a scam business. Besides these hospitals are set up not to cure but to provide employment to the unemployed.

You know who are the stakeholders in this game. Don't risk your money.