17 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2020-10-06 20:24

Barir69

Posted by Barir69 > 2020-10-04 18:54 | Report Abuse

Hi,
I enjoyed reading your pleasant and informative article. I bought Edgenta but a bit high before it went down again. Looking forward to your next meeting with uncle.
Thanks.

BJQ2333

Posted by BJQ2333 > 2020-10-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

Hi, guy nice to hear from you, I'm waiting the news from you,

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-10-04 19:05 | Report Abuse

I think people think you are Felicia because there was someone named Felicia who was recommending most of the same stocks as you. I too thought you were Felicia.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2020-10-04 19:32 | Report Abuse

To earn millions. Just don’t be over confidence. Good horse never eat backwards grass...

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-10-04 21:10 |

Tokay111

116 posts

Posted by Tokay111 > 2020-10-04 23:20 | Report Abuse

You put 80% of your portfolio on gloves that is highly susceptible to vaccine news with PE > 40? Your hedge is a GLC in property management and a small niche company? I hope your all in on gloves play out if these are actual holdings.

tonypang01

102 posts

Posted by tonypang01 > 2020-10-04 23:55 | Report Abuse

Nice sharing, keep up the good work and thanks for yr kindness to write it.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-10-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

Sounds so easy to make millions but I always hear small fish borrowed money from ah long to pay up their debts. Does it mean that if small fish follow your portfolio then they also can make millions ?

BenPg

211 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2020-10-05 08:46 | Report Abuse

Dont think is a good idea to put money in Edgenta. It is a non performing stock and chancees of losing money is high. There are other better stocks to pick

Ohseng

36 posts

Posted by Ohseng > 2020-10-05 13:09 | Report Abuse

nice sharing. keep up your good work

4,672 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-05 14:33 | Report Abuse

Youngman,
Quote, “I started with just roughly RM 10000 - RM 15000, during March, if you did follow my first post you will know. Thanks to SUPERMX alone, I make more than 20x and my capital go up from there” unquote
Mind telling us when you bought and sell Supermax to make more than 20X?
52 Weeks Range: 1.29-24.44

Learn from http://www.intellecpoint.com/p/position.html serious investing and keep a recorded portfolio like felicity.

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-10-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hu Hu Hu

JBond007

1,257 posts

Posted by JBond007 > 2020-10-05 19:53 | Report Abuse

Oops! A girl named FeliciaWong has imitated & cloned learnfromuncle.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/feliciawong/blidx.jsp

questra

172 posts

Posted by questra > 2020-10-06 00:15 | Report Abuse

Sell alphard buy Edgenta

25,065 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-10-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

so many ppl write article about their fund manager uncles nowadays
soon we will have someone writing article about their fund manager aunty. LOL!

Posted by veron4best > 2020-10-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

if u so bullish on glove, why not all call warrant (C1A) all the way? to win big.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-10-06 20:24 | Report Abuse

Dear,please do it alone and dun ask uncle or even use AI.Then people respect.Many use software, AI or other assist tht consider beginner.