4 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-11-01 16:02

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-10-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

The issue is not about sedition but to create an accusation and put the person under distress for a long time. They do not care about legitimacy of the case. This is the modus operandi of some in the corridors of power. Obviously, it's a power abuse.

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-10-31 15:17 | Report Abuse

the law is created to protect the powerful and not the people

5,793 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

Haha, I thought only people like us got nothing better to do and hence lepak in i3 with our comment.
Why politicians also got so many free time and nothing better to do but asking for trouble making comment in their Facebook “Now in Bangkok. They are saying no to the king."

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

People just one to improve his political analytical skill mah...!!

He is not wrong loh...just that the authority stupid mah...!!

Just like u want to come to i3 post something cannot meh ?
This nothing better to do meh ??

Posted by Sslee > Oct 31, 2020 3:59 PM | Report Abuse

Haha, I thought only people like us got nothing better to do and hence lepak in i3 with our comment.
Why politicians also got so many free time and nothing better to do but asking for trouble making comment in their Facebook “Now in Bangkok. They are saying no to the king.