21 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-12-06 13:46

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 15:30 | Report Abuse

As a Sarawakian, I support Baru Bian to be the next PM

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Any rational and mature grown-up should reject secularism?

Secular humanism, often simply referred to as humanism, is a philosophy or life stance that embraces human reason, secular ethics, and philosophical naturalism while specifically rejecting religious dogma, supernaturalism, and superstition as the basis of morality and decision making.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

Maturity vs childishness

This humanist life stance emphasizes the unique responsibility facing humanity and the ethical consequences of human decisions. Fundamental to the concept of secular humanism is the strongly held viewpoint that ideology—be it religious or political—must be thoroughly examined by each individual and not simply accepted or rejected on faith.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

How to develop a nation properly without having first focus o developing the philosophy of utilitarianism, ethical naturalism and the science of morality?

5,817 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

What you expect from I am muslim first , malay second and Malaysian last PM

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-12-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yeah, true colour of Abah Mohiden showing up! Already pushing 'tuan melayu' agenda! Soon, condemning chritians, anti jews and so forth! And yeah, his friend Zakar Naik will make appearance again!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

Which Terengganu island will be given to him to establish naik city ala vatican?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

Rename it Paradise-On-Earth Island lah

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

zn the paus

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Ajal maut kian menjelang. He has to be seen pious so that his Maker can accept him di pintu syurga.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

ya.....the old man, cancer man, ass man, ......goatman

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:52 | Report Abuse

Secularism is simply defined as “the concept that the government or other entities should exist separately from religion and/or religious beliefs while liberalism, he pointed out, meant “a political and/or moral philosophy based on liberty consent of the governed and equality before the law.” (Baru Bian, 2020)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

Despite the presence of an official religion, the Federal Constitution also acknowledges the country is effectively a ‘secular state’, even including how former Lord President of the Supreme Court, Tun Salleh Abas had in a December 1987 ruling described Malaysia as governed by ‘secular law’. (YB Lim Kit Siang, 2020)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:58 | Report Abuse

yup....his words literally put him in conflicting positions with the Constitution and National Principles (Rukun Negara)

14,695 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 13:01 | Report Abuse

"
wehcant Ajal maut kian menjelang. He has to be seen pious so that his Maker can accept him di pintu syurga."

=============================================

Silly humans believe that the supreme being will be deceived with their pretense.

Nature's law as defined by Newton, "every action has equal equal reaction"

will take place.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

He can just change the constitution mah...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Dec 6, 2020 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

yup....his words literally put him in conflicting positions with the Constitution and National Principles (Rukun Negara)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 13:04 | Report Abuse

he's not fit to be a sapiens in the 21st century...

.....cancer is the only right punishment

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

The absence of a state religion was key to Sarawak’s agreement to join in the formation of Malaysia in 1963, due to the wisdom of our forefathers.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 13:12 | Report Abuse

This need to argue out in court loh...!!

But the majority will always want to change the law to their own benefit mah...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Dec 6, 2020 1:08 PM | Report Abuse

The absence of a state religion was key to Sarawak’s agreement to join in the formation of Malaysia in 1963, due to the wisdom of our forefathers.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

On Secularism...U stick to your religion & i stick to mine.

U can convince me your religion, but do not force me to believe u mah..!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

As a Sarawakian, I want Baru Bian to be the next PM