69 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2020-12-07 08:25

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

2010 novel about viral pandemic -> inspired scientist to work on luciferase project 2014 --> same year mh370 mysterious disappearance with many scientists and secret documents--> Florida army camp outbreak August 2019 ÷> armies visited Wuhan -->

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-05 22:10 | Report Abuse

Haha chinese are the easiest people to govern. They work hard, they don’t go about bombing, terrorizing others and causing religious hatred. They live peacefully with everyone on Earth and what they want is to build a better future for their family and children.

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-05 22:18 | Report Abuse

During the Yuan dynasty, China—for the first time in its long history—was completely subjugated by foreign conquerors and became part of a larger political entity, the vast Mongol empire. Ironically, during this century of alien occupation, Chinese culture not only survived but was reinvigorated

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

In 1644, the Manchus, a semi-nomadic people from northeast of the Great Wall, conquered the crumbling Ming state and established their own Qing (or Pure) dynasty, which lasted nearly 300 years. During the first half of this period, the Manchus extended their rule over a vast empire that grew to encompass new territories in Central Asia, Tibet, and Siberia. The Manchus also established their hegemony over Chinese cultural traditions as an important means of demonstrating their legitimacy as Confucian-style rulers.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-05 22:37 | Report Abuse

Confucius had contributed to gender inequality there

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-12-05 23:25 | Report Abuse

UNCLE BAGI SIKIT TIPS UNTUK KITA, NAK CEPAT KAYA

Posted by apolloang > 2020-12-05 23:30 | Report Abuse

uncle step bro is chin peng ar? hahaha

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2020-12-05 23:39 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzDCu9YiK5k&t=101s ..... Comments from a Educated, Renowned and Scholar. Martin Jacques

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2020-12-05 23:41 | Report Abuse

Tobby ...... Have you VISITED CHINA before ??? Or STUDIED CHINA history or civilization ?

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-12-06 00:05 | Report Abuse

Toddy.Are you a Chinese ? Can you read Chinese writing ? Have you been to China before ?If the answer is negative then you are not fit to post comment about China government,let the chinese people from China evaluate their CCP government. We Malaysian only keen to know the business deal with China !

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-06 07:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Dec 5, 2020 10:37 PM | Report Abuse
Confucius had contributed to gender inequality there.

Haha CCP had elevated the woman with more power than man in the family. You can ask any mainland chinese men who make decision for the family and who do the cooking?

You will be suprise all the family man know how to do the cooking. And the wife money is wife money and the husband money is still the wife money.

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-06 08:09 | Report Abuse

For weeks, experts have warned Americans in increasingly dire terms that this winter will be one of the darkest periods in the nation's public health history.

From California to Kansas, Massachusetts to Florida, and everywhere in-between, doctors, nurses, funeral home directors and food bank organizers are bracing for a devastating season. They're already stretched thin and exhausted after months of confronting the deadly Covid-19 pandemic, but they fear the worst is still yet to come.

As of Friday the US averaged 182,633 daily new cases over the last week, a record high for the country, according to Johns Hopkins University data. And the average number of daily Covid-19 deaths across a week hit 2,010 on Friday, the highest it has been since April.

The US recorded 227,885 cases on Friday alone, the highest one-day count of the pandemic.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 08:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Dec 6, 2020 7:16 AM | Report Abuse

Haha CCP had elevated the woman with more power than man in the family. You can ask any mainland chinese men who make decision for the family and who do the cooking?

You will be suprise all the family man know how to do the cooking. And the wife money is wife money and the husband money is still the wife money.

________//_____

This explains their success in poverty eratication - i.e. woman empowerment and liberalisation

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-06 08:45 | Report Abuse

The reality is some countries they deprive half their population of education and job opportunity and provide the other half with useless education.
How are these countries going to compete in this globalize world?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 09:15 | Report Abuse

Somehow their gods always give them minority hardworking people who help for down-to-earth progress.

This is the answer.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

The Americans only have one size, i.e. XL. They believe their size will fit all. You either wear them or you go naked and chilling yourself to death. There is no S, M or L. This is the American or Western philosophy with American tinge.

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

At least he doesnt use this article to promote Supermax....lol

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

Supermax is a supercorp from now on....

....need no promoters

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

Promote or not price will still go down...lol

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Cyclical in nature lah?

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

How often do u hv Covid 19 type of pandemic in yr life?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

As world population continue to increase exponentially, animal habitat would be encroached? more zoonotic infevtion like coronavirus will come.

Growing stock......no worries lah

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

Not to mention the giant can easily buy over inix or yongtai without lifting a finger

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with KYY observation mah...!!

What to fear of CCP leh ??

They contribute to better life to China, that is what matter mah..!!

Remember China has progressed so much from poverty until it has the 2nd largest billionaire in the world after USA loh...!!

This is a great picture of success & progress in China loh..!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

How did they make it?

- control population overgrowth
- curb corruption
- secularism, science and tech

etc

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 11:52 |

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

There is no proof that all the steps taken prevents spread of Covid-19.
These numbers could be fake because China has never been transparent.

Ego is more important to them.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

I read a news of a Buddha statue being demolished by the Chinese authority lately. And guess what? The Western propagandists were quick to jump in the bandwagon to condemn China for being intolerant to religions. Does the Chinese authority need to tolerate every illegal structure that is built on state land or forest reserve in the name of religions?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 12:23 | Report Abuse

KYY IS RIGHT MAH...!!

U CALL SPADE A SPADE MAH!!

THE WAY TOBBY TALK ...HE IS REALLY A RASCIST LOH!

Posted by Tobby > Dec 6, 2020 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon is absolutely brilliant and correct! Chinese culture successfully curbed Covid in China! There's no better explaination! The west must learn from Grandpa Koon! Do not criticize him! Respect him or you are a racist!

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

"living the way Chinese communities do, with constant checks on their welfare and a government that supplies and meets their needs, seems to be authoritarian"

==========================================

This is indeed authoritarian system. The patriarchal system over lording the people and keeps them in constant FEAR.

They will have scarcity mentality like the forever hungry swine despite being fed.

Socialism is not good for the soul, they will not have happiness but always fear of losing out.

Individualism brings out the greatness of an individual thus freedom is utterly important. Happy people makes others happy unlike kiasu ones.

What is the use of generation load of money when you live in constant fear of scarcity.

The only animal which has scarcity sense is the SWINE aka PIG and no wonder that is their daily dish.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, EGO is the primary reason the world is screwed. The Americans EGO want us to believe that they were the first to have landed men on the moon. Maybe Neil Armstrong didn't set foot on the moon after all.

Posted by DickyMe > Dec 6, 2020 12:05 PM | Report Abuse

There is no proof that all the steps taken prevents spread of Covid-19.
These numbers could be fake because China has never been transparent.

Ego is more important to them.

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

@webacant

Thanks for telling us that you are stupid.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

NOT TRUE MAH....!!

CHINA GOVT HAS PERFECTED SOCIALISM WITH CAPITALISM MAH...!!

Totally agree with KYY observation mah...!!

What to fear of CCP leh ??

They contribute to better life to China, that is what matter mah..!!

Remember China has progressed so much from poverty until it has the 2nd largest billionaire in the world after USA loh...!!

This is a great picture of success & progress in China loh..!!

Posted by DickyMe > Dec 6, 2020 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

"living the way Chinese communities do, with constant checks on their welfare and a government that supplies and meets their needs, seems to be authoritarian"

==========================================

This is indeed authoritarian system. The patriarchal system over lording the people and keeps them in constant FEAR.

They will have scarcity mentality like the forever hungry swine despite being fed.

Socialism is not good for the soul, they will not have happiness but always fear of losing out.

Individualism brings out the greatness of an individual thus freedom is utterly important. Happy people makes others happy unlike kiasu ones.

What is the use of generation load of money when you live in constant fear of scarcity.

The only animal which has scarcity sense is the SWINE aka PIG and no wonder that is their daily dish.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

Don't mention babi. Some people pf the 21st Century are too sensitive to this word....

.....if only a movie with this title (better change to Babe - much welcomed)

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

@webcant

I am sure that you believe the earth is FLAT also.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

Absolute individualism begets anarchism. We shall constantly strike a balance. No size fits all.

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2020-12-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

Stupid assessment when the dick rules the head

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2020-12-06 12:31 | Report Abuse

It has nothing what you eat . It’s what you feed the mind

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

G.I.G.O

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

You can't even read my sentence between the lines and you're quick to call people stupid. How smart you are!

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

I am yet to see individualism creating anarchy to the world except in the form of HITLER. But Hitler was a FACIST.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

Different name.....same S.O.P

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

Just like nizamiyyah and madrasaa

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:35 | Report Abuse

Good social welfare....gomen feeds them. No worries

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-06 12:36 | Report Abuse

"
Hazzyy It has nothing what you eat . It’s what you feed the mind"

=======================================
Your stupidity radiates like the sun.

You don't seem to get the analogy. Heck, do you even know what is an analogy?

I don't blame you, but the education system.

Learn to read between the line.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 12:37 | Report Abuse

Just to add on, it is not what goes into your mouth that makes you ritually unclean; rather, what comes out of it that defines who you're.

Posted by Hazzyy > Dec 6, 2020 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

It has nothing what you eat . It’s what you feed the mind

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:38 | Report Abuse

By upholding that moral concept, whence come these betrayals as pms, assmen as senior ministers and goatmen as holymen?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

It's how they con people with immorally-divisive and unjustly-lopsided propaganda that count

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

It's how they dress and chant that count

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-06 12:41 | Report Abuse

It's all the entitlements that they claim...that count