Mr. Koon is my biggest inspiration.

Irisoren07

339 posts

Posted by Irisoren07 > 2020-12-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing what you learned from your life Mr. Koon

LossAversion

1,679 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2020-12-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

Well said Mr. KYY. Most of these well-said points were only really, really realized and appreciated by me when I hit retirement age!!!

PureBULL ...

2,416 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-12-22 07:10 | Report Abuse

The us black actor has a good advice: the KEY to HAPPINESS is to avoid i.diots.
also avoid stocks controlled by i b , i.dio.tic bas.third ...

PureBULL ...

2,416 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-12-22 07:41 | Report Abuse

6-8 months ago, my proprietary daily scan showed all gloves as 1st choice stocks. For months, gloves had disappeared completely.
Stocks now that have potential of increasing QR PAT n r in the running for championship, likely r:
UNISEM
FPI, D&O, INARI
SCIENTX
VS
MICROLN
PIE, SKPRES

These stocks all have very huge wave A.
They must entered into corrective wave B i.e. on going now after daily macd dc.
After a meaningful 5-8 weeks of wave B, then explosive wave C will fly the stock up to new blue sky.
That right.timing has to show up after its daily macd GC. Some edi started wave C now...

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-12-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

Haha con yew yin theory

Posted by apolloang > 2020-12-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

con you not con yew....hahaha

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2020-12-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

1. Can you ask the chicken to love you..?
2. Dont ask kfc (that taste good ) to love you you have to love yourself... likewise...
3. Can you ask the snake to take care of you..?
4. A snake is people who are always full of advise for other people to jump down the hole or fly over the fence.
5. Can you ask the pig to save you..?
6. A pig Who always think you are more stupid than him even though your are really more stupid than him.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2020-12-22 22:30 | Report Abuse

Someone tell you to look fine and handsome looking to give you the confidence to commit to buying stocks he recommended...you are bound to die for him.

A fool is a person who has everybody to be good to him.
A lunatic is a person who thinks that everybody must be good to him
A dead man is a person who thinks that other people can not save himself that he has to be so busy body or ask other people to be a busy body for his sake.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

We are free to do whatever we like so long as we don't harm anyone with our words or actions.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-12-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

Definitely is not writen by kyy. Dun know tis bloody hell copycat from where

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2020-12-22 23:24 | Report Abuse

The mkt is speculative next year. find something that has not been speculated to save your your backside..what is good is useless after it has been speculated ...people eat the meat you eat the bones or the chicken backsides what for. Be grateful for what..for chicken bones and backsides to eat. for what right.

BILLC

2,026 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2020-12-23 01:51 |

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2020-12-23 07:54 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle. Hope you can lure people in Lionind and drive up to 1.3 again like last time hahahaha...

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-23 22:26 | Report Abuse

Recycled nuggets for the trapped souls.

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2020-12-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

Recently more and more news from him le =.= he really kena trap big time isit in supermax?