13 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-01-01 17:26

sign's uncle

1,798 posts

Posted by sign's uncle > 2021-01-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

i think bandar malaysia will lose lots of investments dy. interconnectivity to sg thru hsr is a drawing factor

sign's uncle

1,798 posts

Posted by sign's uncle > 2021-01-01 15:25 | Report Abuse

aiyoooooo habis

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-01-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

Pity Maluasia....
keluar dari mulut harimau, masuk mulut buaya

GE14 got it out of the gang of white collar thieves, billion ringgit robbers and pathological liars; but royale casino coup passed the mandate to the betrayal of all betrayals in local history, deep fake holyman and brokeback assman

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-01-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Wow.....you're a gifted history text writer, Tobby!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-01-01 15:40 | Report Abuse

Wow.......very impressive summary pf recent national history and fate

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2021-01-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

use the iconic "penang ferry" better to replace the HSR

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-01-01 15:42 | Report Abuse

Kleptocrats make us poor, fake hope rats treat us like fools amd traitor rats stink!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-01-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

Potentially this SPM HOT question....which is worst?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-01-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

....most unbearable? Which is most disgusting? And which is most infamous?

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-01-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

Agree with Tobby. All they need is the ERL feeder to connect the HSR line to KLIA. The realignment proposal is not necessary. Without the participation of Singapore, HSR will bound to fail. Sayonara.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...the HSR could not be popular as it end in JB instead of SPORE loh...!!

Furthermore without SPORE participating, i forsee HSR will incurred huge operating losses mah...!!

Posted by wehcant > Jan 1, 2021 3:56 PM | Report Abuse

Agree with Tobby. All they need is the ERL feeder to connect the HSR line to KLIA. The realignment proposal is not necessary. Without the participation of Singapore, HSR will bound to fail. Sayonara.

Posted by Tobby > Jan 1, 2021 3:01 PM | Report Abuse

Those foolish advisers told Abah Mohiden to connect HSR direct to KLIA! A very short sighted consultants if you ask me! They dont know that HSR will replace air travels! You only need ERL line to make the connection! I mean, who needs KLIA if you can get from Singapore to KL by rail!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2021-01-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

Well if I have to change from Kl mrt then to hsr to rts then to Singapore mrt
The idea itself is such a hassle. Wouldn’t even bother taking it

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

U go HSR bcos u find the HSR rail can convenient directly go SPORE fast without wasting time waiting in KLIA mah...!!

Why want to change the alignment going to KLIA leh ??