6 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-01-09 18:22

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-09 17:14 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...we must learn to live with the virus mah...!!

That means adhering SOP practice distancing, wearing mask and constantly hygeine & sanitizing mah...!! Contact tracing loh!!

strengthen immunity thru sunlight, vitamins and quick flu drugs and herbs and healthy exercise

Later covid 19 Vaccine inoculations loh!!

Eventually achieve herd immunity loh...!!

14,395 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-01-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

No need to adhere to useless SOP which failed to overcome the pandemic.

Just be normal as before pandemic. No need to be kiasu!

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2021-01-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

I think we need to prioritise our cleanliness.

14,395 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-01-09 17:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, use common sense instead of IMPOSITION

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-09 18:17 | Report Abuse

Wasting time lockdown loh...!!

Remember b4 u can control covid19, u need to conduct mass screening thus resulted in uncovering mass cases loh!!

Pls do not simply Panic loh!

"Actually, a widespread MCO can be avoided by instituting a Targeted Enhanced Movement Control Order (TEMCO) in affected areas by mass screening and testing and isolating those with contacts for 48 hours."

He said a national network of contact tracers has to be set up immediately, with the help of community leaders.

Dr Lee said the special recruits can be trained by Public Health officers to ensure that contacts adhere to quarantine regulations and follow SOPs. They can also help in mass testing and the like.

We are in the middle of vaccine mah...!!

The MOH should just speed up the vaccine inoculation approval loh...!

If spore dare to jab PM LEE with covid19 pfizer vaccine, that means safe mah..!!

Msia authority should not waste time, take the cue from Spore n start inoculate with pfizer vaccine quickly mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-09 18:22 | Report Abuse

Should good mah...better than nothing now loh!

Posted by henry888 > Jan 9, 2021 6:18 PM | Report Abuse

It is too early to say bad or not..It all depends on efficacy of the vaccine..