7 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 2021-02-25 06:17

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-02-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

catalyst or reason to go up: Many waves again & Vaccines failed, MORE PROFIT

Reason to go down: Vaccines successful, New upcoming huge supplies from new production lines

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-02-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

Reason to go up: less than 10%

Reason to go down: almost 100%

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

Why doubt it?

It is as certain as the sun rising tomorrow.

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-02-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

没人敢买手套股

pBlue

802 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-02-24 11:08 | Report Abuse

Reason to go up?

New and improved E484K antibody resistant variants. Spreads faster, kills younger and 50% of people with antibodies to covid are not immune to it(ie South African variant, Brazilian variant and Bristol variant.) Q677P and L452R variants are also quite resistant to covid antibodies.

And we do have new hybrids that have multiple antibody escape mutations. ie Nigerian variant which has both E484K and Q677P. And the US hybrid that has both E484K and L452R

End of snow storm, people start going out again.

Global vaccine production is sufficient for only half the global population at 2 doses per person. And this assumes that all company production estimates are true. And all vaccines produced are viable. And all

Vaccine shortages made more severe as production capacity is reallocated to make vaccine against the E484K variants in additional to the original vaccine.

Reason to go up is always SARS-Cov2.
Reason to go down: Sentiment. Chart trends.

Use your head and the facts speak of a pause that we should exploit to the maximum to get an international global response to covid.

Instead we have nations like India and US which will not share their vaccine until they have their own population is fully vaccinated rather then send the vaccine to hot spots. Or companies like Moderna and Pfizer which will not share their patent, or even license their mRNA vaccine to others and are selling for profit.

Also look at India... the case numbers have already started to turn in Mumbai.

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-02-24 23:39 | Report Abuse

JPM..... Oh wow

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-25 06:17 | Report Abuse

I am holding my GLOVES. I will only sell when ASP come down but not stock price come down

ASP has yet to come down but prices oredi drops ard 60% fm their peaks.......how leh?