2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

1.00 coming soon

Posted by gorengkitty > 2021-03-24 13:10 | Report Abuse

OK google, play desperado

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-03-24 13:16 | Report Abuse

Alhamdulilah. Timely publication of article. Cepat push tolong kawan yang telah sangkut di 1.47

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-03-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

@abang_misai do you know why you got sangkut at RM1.47? Is is bcos of last Friday greed?

Posted by obinam1967 > 2021-03-24 14:02 | Report Abuse

If KYY says undervalued, I will not buy. If KYY says overvalue, I will buy.
Tak percaya this old man anymore.

Posted by apolloang > 2021-03-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

how about your dominant,kps and osk,u sold already?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

Haha betul betul con you in

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2021-03-24 15:01 | Report Abuse

the more old cock writes...stay far away from tat counter...awaiting to throw on you....jaga..jaga kawan!

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-03-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

This Geezer is desperate. Begging for support. Why so in need of money at this age? Just enjoy your golden years with your family and don't come here to get regular curses. Not good for your KARMA.

Posted by Richard123456 > 2021-03-24 15:55 | Report Abuse

so coincidence, facts
the counter so call KPS underrated date, price was peak and start going down. MNRB undervalue, price also start going down. Dominant shoot up fast and also going down.
I don't no why, it look like you are only allow to chase one day or 3days after these so call undervalue promotion.

To many fans of kyy, you really need to learn. Trust nobody, you need to plan you entry and exit point. No to chase high , chase anyone's suggestion, because you did not pay him for advice.

The article come out was the editor thought, maybe with good intentions we do not know. You judge it. Wish you all the best, don't blame, you will learn.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

YAWN

BALIK TIDUR

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Posted by learnbyheart > 2021-03-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

easy way to cheat hard earn money from people during difficult time..what kind of human is this?

jiamuksy

11 posts

Posted by jiamuksy > 2021-03-24 17:46 | Report Abuse

those who know how to follow will benefit in the end. those who don't will curse at the start. one need to remember uncle has a fundamental bias, so need to use TA if following.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-03-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

Since the major shareholder PNB is still selling to take profit and KYY is heavilly promoting ; perhaps it is a good idea to wait below RM1.00 to buy.
When KYY says undervalue, think twice!!

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-03-24 19:35 | Report Abuse

Allianz?

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2021-03-25 05:11 | Report Abuse

KYY is desperate to dump the stock. you should too.

Posted by luggageholder > 2021-03-25 07:59 | Report Abuse

diao... who is not making profit daily? Supermax also making profit daily, see how it went now

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2021-03-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

"MNRB is sure to gain additional profit daily because every day there are new construction of infrastructure and properties. Every day there are new motor vehicles on the roads. All these new constructions, properties and motor vehicles require insurance and reinsurance."

KYY forgot to say, everyday also MNRB have to pay out claims...they have to fork out a portion of claims from the industry

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2021-03-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

Kyy is desperate. I think he loss a lot of money..
POOR FELLA...
Always think of people when you want to dump stocks!!

Posted by learnbyheart > 2021-03-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

Let dumb MNRB share...let him learnt some lesson

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-26 09:06 |

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-03-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

Okay means old fox KYY has accumulated enough and will orchestrate a uptrend for him to dump his portion when the second or third articles follow...

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2021-03-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

K y y. /. O t b promoting same stocks. Mnrb. And eupe