23 comment(s). Last comment by i3lurker 2021-04-01 13:56

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-03-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

Bantu lah supermx

eskaylien

84 posts

Posted by eskaylien > 2021-03-31 01:48 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is right at melaka straits, THE central chokepoint for shipping between west and east. Malaysia is crucial to USA's efforts to contain China. That's what these attacks on Malaysia's top companies are all about - TO PRESSURE MALAYSIA TO SIDE WITH USA'S GAMEPLAN TO CONTAIN CHINA!!

Poji Zol

52 posts

Posted by Poji Zol > 2021-03-31 12:19 | Report Abuse

haiya lagi cakap banyak...

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-03-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

for once najib makes sense

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

Malaysia government has chosen Senovac.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-31 13:16 | Report Abuse

The friend Malaysia of my enemy China is also my enemy

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-31 13:23 | Report Abuse

In the end, where are the favourite places of our government servants love going? China or Western?

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-31 13:27 | Report Abuse

Before covid.....
You actually see thousands of Malays Tourists in Beijing and throughout China.
They just love the history
and many choices of halal food available everywhere and totally NO problem

They also love those gold and jade and buy them by the tonnes.

US has major issues with halal food.
You wun find so many Malays throughout US.

Posted by treasurehunt > Mar 31, 2021 1:23 PM | Report Abuse

In the end, where are the favourite places of our government servants love going? China or Western?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-31 13:29 | Report Abuse

I meant those Malay Elites and Malaysia politician. The rest is not really matter.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-31 13:36 | Report Abuse

Don't create a chaos here. US is merely throwing some warning signals to Malaysia.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-31 13:43 | Report Abuse

Not to forget your 'wealth' keeps in the western countries.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2021-04-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

Xinjiang food halah mah, safe and secured place unlike New York where they KO Asian ppl. Go visit Xinjiang you wont regret. It's the happiest and the safest "open air concentration camp" in the world where nobody wanna escape. The operation mockingbird not very effective in internet era.

Insane food: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C83eSHHG4vk&t=6s&ab_channel=numuves
Pretty Xinjiang Girl With Halah Food: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KvC89nKCHo

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

It is great to preserve Eastern culture and values. You must be boycotting 100% western products from the apparel up to vehicle. Salute!

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

We don't need busy showing off anymore in the life with Adidas, Nike, Rolex, patek philippe, IPhone, BMW, Benz....

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

Folks living in the jungle or ulu places are the smartest. They are living happily free of Western products....What about services like Google? life without phone is better still.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

nowadays Proton reliability is very very good
Proton reliability is better than German,

just that Proton it is not so engineered to exact specs only.
you might see some ill fittings items with gaps showing slits and holes
ha ha ha

people just want a car that does not break down and Proton is now excellent for this purpose...

you only see German brands breaking down by roadside and especially on hill up to Genting

Posted by BeastoftheEast > Apr 1, 2021 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Apr 1, 2021 1:08 PM | Report Abuse

We don't need busy showing off anymore in the life with Adidas, Nike, Rolex, patek philippe, IPhone, BMW, Benz....

Answer : Too many dumbass proud of whites brand!

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

Eastern taiko should consider developing Baidu in Malay language to conquer Indonesia and Malaysia market.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

Oops.. We are using England to communicate here. Should we switch to Chinese or Malay language? If we don't switch then people condemn us hypocrite.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

Should we boycotting our vehicles as the technology was originally from the western like Car, airplane and train? Life with clean of western culture, values, technology and products & services.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

a steamed powered car was built in China in 1672 for the Chinese Emperor

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

Man-carrying kites are believed to have been used extensively in ancient China, for both civil and military purposes and sometimes enforced as a punishment.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-04-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

I could be wrong. I overheard that Kim said Car, airplane and train are all invented by North Korea. Now, i only realized that we are using North Korea technologies.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

no lah

all are invented in Malaysia

Malaysia also invented god when a trademark application was made on name of god

Posted by treasurehunt > Apr 1, 2021 1:54 PM | Report Abuse

I could be wrong. I overheard that Kim said Car, airplane and train are all invented by North Korea.