7 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2021-05-24 16:59

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-05-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Still rely on steel and aluminium counters to make big money ? Almost time to avoid steel and aluminium stocks, it will encounter the same fate as technology stocks soon.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-05-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

I rather put my bet on oil stocks

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

Of course, bcos steel n aluminium counters ... the LATEST NEW game in town to make big moni now !

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

It is your hard earn moni, U like lah, ok.

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-23 16:38 | Report Abuse

With the current weakened US dollar, zero interest rate and pent up demand for raw materials, It seems like we are entering a commodity super cycle now or perhaps have already entered...?

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

I think most of us are still maintaining safe distancing from the commodity super cycle !

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

Why keep the safe distancing from the commodity super cycle when it is NOT required ?