7 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2021-05-24 16:59
Posted by greedy44 > 2021-05-23 16:22 | Report Abuse
I rather put my bet on oil stocks
Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-23 16:23 | Report Abuse
Of course, bcos steel n aluminium counters ... the LATEST NEW game in town to make big moni now !
Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-23 16:24 | Report Abuse
It is your hard earn moni, U like lah, ok.
Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-23 16:38 | Report Abuse
With the current weakened US dollar, zero interest rate and pent up demand for raw materials, It seems like we are entering a commodity super cycle now or perhaps have already entered...?
Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-23 16:46 | Report Abuse
I think most of us are still maintaining safe distancing from the commodity super cycle !
Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-24 16:59 | Report Abuse
Why keep the safe distancing from the commodity super cycle when it is NOT required ?
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
greedy44
735 posts
Posted by greedy44 > 2021-05-23 16:21 | Report Abuse
Still rely on steel and aluminium counters to make big money ? Almost time to avoid steel and aluminium stocks, it will encounter the same fate as technology stocks soon.