33 comment(s). Last comment by carimakan 2022-05-27 16:01

darrenloo

57 posts

Posted by darrenloo > 2021-06-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

Sadly, fake news or not, this stock has been pumped and dumped. End of story.

abmz1981

39 posts

Posted by abmz1981 > 2021-06-19 08:23 | Report Abuse

kt malaysia ni je blh buat pump n dump...meriahkan market

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-19 08:28 |

ukoris

104 posts

Posted by ukoris > 2021-06-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

AHAHAH OP I don't know what you're smoking, but I want it too. You're Stockiss in disguise, aren't you? Just admit it. Your ATIAN group members have already seen through your lies

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-19 10:42 |

ukoris

104 posts

Posted by ukoris > 2021-06-19 11:00 | Report Abuse

>Citadel9999
If they manage to do that, then AT boss mr Mak sure happy to sell all his shares and make easy millions one more time lmaooo

AT as a whole sure made many millions already from trading their own stock back in Nov 2020 when it was 20 cents at its peak.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

their fintec gang earn so much money back to 2020 penny stocks pump and dump,I think more than 8 digits

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-06-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

this article is so unlogical, majority of retailer investor are minority shares holder where got effect price one...

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-06-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

The mangement of AT need to promote their company, the last decision they to dilute with more Pp, and bought loss making companies...

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-06-19 12:35 | Report Abuse

this is a AT management problem, they are the one created negative preception in the market..

Posted by buyWarrant_eatBuffet > 2021-06-19 14:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.thesundaily.my/business/at-systematization-expects-revenue...

From this news we can see they already running 2 lines on February 23, 2021, line 3,4,5,6 will be completed in April, 2021. Yes, many people are right, they should make official announcement about the update of following lines, but unfortunately they do not announce. But, I believe no public listed company dare to cheat the public because it would harm their reputation so badly and hard to survive in the future without the trust from public. That is why I believe AT will keep their promises to complete 61 glove dipping lines since they already told so many official media and let so many people know about their plan, if they failed to do it, they will lose trust from so many people.

We can also see "AT has now obtained the CE Marking Certification (allowing gloves to be export to the European region). While AT is the process of applying full certification from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA), AT has obtained permanent registration with the FDA which allows gloves to be export to USA during this pandemic. Other certifications that are currently in progress of obtaining includes the ISO 13485 and Medical Device Authority (MDA) certification." from the news above about their certification.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3303515

This is the announcement made on February 5, 2021.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

Key point is do not get con by fintec group mah!

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-19 18:25 | Report Abuse

Either a paid promoter or a waterfish who stuck badly in AT

Posted by thisistheway > 2021-06-19 19:55 | Report Abuse

Anyhing related to FINTEC group...better avoid...ya you may say u made your money but tht is just luck...sooner or later the authority will unveil the biggest scam ever..when tht time u dun have chance to sell and will get stuck...responsible investment is the key...be responsible to your own money

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-19 22:56 |

dchin472

309 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-06-19 23:34 | Report Abuse

hey becareful guys at now start promoting by a gang,keep seeing this person keep promoting at,not easy earn moneyhahaha,promoting so hard

ivanlau

1,323 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-06-20 07:14 | Report Abuse

so-chai article, maybe author want attract so-hai on board the AT ship.....

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-06-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

let see when AT going to report profit…

profitable glove counter also drop by more than half, whats more lost making counter…

U better watch ur loss aversion carefully. Ur desperation to be right and refusal to accept losses would put u deeper in the hole. Denial isn’t gonna save you.

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-06-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

There are so many counter making profit out there. Why die die punt this loss making counter?

You try to con ppl come buy high from you so that you can exit is it?

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-06-21 07:43 | Report Abuse

AT sure Q in loss , drop again

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-21 08:37 |

jonsuk67

51 posts

Posted by jonsuk67 > 2021-06-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

AT company is not doing anything to catch these so called "crooks". They won't engage the police or laws to help them. Why? Another theory is AT company themselves could be the one that are doing these negative news so that they can buy at a much lower price eventually. They don't need anymore money at the moment so why would they bother promoting it? May as well make the price as low as possible. There will always be new suckers buying it and pump it up eventually. The cycle repeats.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-25 10:21 |

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-07-16 09:08 | Report Abuse

small profit still drop, some more issue ESOS, price drop from 8 to 6.5 sen no change since june...

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-08-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

its true AT print shares to raise funds about 4.5billion since last year more than yearly glove production...

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-08-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

shares drop from 30 sen to 5.5sen..because they produce shares than glove...newbie beware dont get trap!!!!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:50 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:50 | Report Abuse

Good luck!

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-11 08:05 | Report Abuse

Obviously this buyWarrant_eatBuffet is a 100% confirmed liar and possible fraudster when he made the following statement:-

//////After searching on the internet, I found out there are NO such negative news reported by official media.////

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge

It is also telling that nine of the 21 companies mentioned — AT Systemization Bhd, MLabs Systems Bhd, Focus Dynamics Group Bhd, mTouche Technology Bhd, Fintec Global Bhd, XOX Bhd, M3Technologies (Asia) Bhd and NetX Holdings Bhd — have their principal place of business, head office, business office or corporate office in Menara Lien Hoe, near Tropicana Golf Country Resort in Petaling Jaya. On its website, Lambo Group Bhd states that its address is at Menara Lien Hoe, even though the address in its annual report is in Old Klang Road in Kuala Lumpur.

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-08-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

Dont buy AT shares...you will lose ur capital forever ...

blistering

135 posts

Posted by blistering > 2021-12-31 04:56 | Report Abuse

RUN RUNNNNN sell before your holding became 90% lost LOSTTTTT

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-02-16 20:32 | Report Abuse

WAH, everybody look down on AT directors..so sad lor

carimakan

2,491 posts

Posted by carimakan > 2022-05-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

so skrg apa dh jadi?