Sometimes we just need to acknowledge we are wrong in stock market even though the market defies the logic. From the beginning, stock market not something you can explain with logic. They keep quoting what buy when people fear sell when people is going high.
Buy when people fear also need to know the bottom line of what can buy and what can't. The big 4 indeed are fundamentally sound. So what? We already know since beginning the big 4 always fundamentally sound one. Nothing change. Only change recently is the sentiment that time.
Are u in the Wealth Arkitect Platinum group members here? Maybe tell us if you are still holding glove stocks. If look at fundamentals, still best earnings stocks. But look at pricing, heart break.
check their academic background of these so called "market Guru" before you pay your hard earn money to attend their course. If they talk like salesman and no substances,then most likely they are just third class instructors ..... Better you learn from world class traders from u tube for free ......
The real master are not bothered by the occurrence of events in the forum. The telegram master, Facebook master and other social media master are narcissists at best. The best that I've come across reveals themselves privately and never be bothered by the influx of nuisance in the virtual world. Such is the case for the many few such as @aarontan1987.
If you need a following, you are a fake leader. If you need to banish or admonish others, you are a fake leader too. If you need to propped a package to sell, you are a fake leader too. Speaking ill and speaking rubbish with none other than manipulation are straight-up garbage.
Hahaha.....Most s2pid list should add one more person :
Most s2pid doctor: Dr Edwin Most s2pid accountant: Mr Lay Min Most s2pid architect: David Tong Most s2pid person: Louis Yap Above 4 persons all learn the share market tactic from
@jacksonkhs888. If you need a following, you are a fake leader. If you need to banish or admonish others, you are a fake leader too. If you need to propped a package to sell, you are a fake leader too. Speaking ill and speaking rubbish with none other than manipulation are straight-up garbage.
I support what you say. Not only this group. Many groups sprout out during bull run. Many are caught because listening too much. I hear a lot of ridiculous shouting of limit ups, immediately come down. Buy small also loose money, buy big habis. Cannot beat the syndicates - a lot of wolves out there hunting. Penny stocks can run up for days or weeks, then crash.
stockpixx2u finally close shop..... unable to get the link in the facebook....... all gone.... really laosai guru , now only left half boiled egg tyxxp still active in fb..........
the best investment is the investment in yourself. Learning basic accounting and studying technical charts are not difficult. Once you mastered it, nobody able to take it away from you. No longer need to subscribe to those half baked stock analysis and save you thousands of ringgit every year..
Their Platinum members should start a class action lawsuit against these Guru. With all the evidence and misleading information, they can bankrupt these liars
Stumbled across this thread. Are they still active? or even around? I remember i saw a photo last time they went to pass a plaque to Tan Sri to congratulate him and say he will overtake MBB soon......those we the days.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stockisnotfun
5,143 posts
Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-07-05 23:27 | Report Abuse
Sometimes we just need to acknowledge we are wrong in stock market even though the market defies the logic. From the beginning, stock market not something you can explain with logic. They keep quoting what buy when people fear sell when people is going high.
Buy when people fear also need to know the bottom line of what can buy and what can't. The big 4 indeed are fundamentally sound. So what? We already know since beginning the big 4 always fundamentally sound one. Nothing change. Only change recently is the sentiment that time.