Lol....master of u-turn

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-10 13:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha

at least uncle is honest

Now only one class of Stocks still in operation

Palm oil can operate but with 60% capacity

Since most have upgraded to use modern machinery for harvesting they will be very ok

So just go buy a basket of palm oil shares now as bull run is coming soon

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

In Indonesia palm oil companies can operate 100%

These Malaysia Companies got palm oil estates in Indonesia should do very well

1. TSH RESOURCES
2. SIME DARBY PLANT
3. THPLANT
4. AZRB

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Mean KYY already sell all his steel stocks and underrated stock.

A safe strategy during the pandemic for all investors is to cash out because all listed companies will not be able to report increased profit in the next quarter

patrico8

334 posts

Posted by patrico8 > 2021-07-10 19:02 | Report Abuse

I would advise uncle not to issue any buy or sell calls. It's great to write articles but when you issue buy calls and the stock turned, your fans will turn into foes. Uncle should write more interesting articles like 'What do women really want? '

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a failed state or heading towards being a failed state. To change the direction needs energy. Lots of energy. Nothing ever change direction without lots of energy.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Desaperspective/2021-07-09-story-h1567895300-Malaysia_a_failed_state.jsp

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-10 19:23 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

"A safe strategy during the pandemic for all investors is to cash out".....last year MCO, a lot of people made a lot of money last year. So even this very innocent statement also depends.........

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

you can write and write about these stocks, but no one cares buddy.

palm oil just ain't sexy.

they will langiush, downtrending.

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 10, 2021 1:17 PM | Report Abuse

In Indonesia palm oil companies can operate 100%

These Malaysia Companies got palm oil estates in Indonesia should do very well

1. TSH RESOURCES
2. SIME DARBY PLANT
3. THPLANT
4. AZRB

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

energy for national recovery.....where does energy for national recovery comes from ..... when, and how? and what form it takes?

Pinky

3,214 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-07-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

Uncle, construction companies jalan la...power of MITI letters!

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

And commodity prices are dropping too. He missed out this important point.

Posted by Najib Zamry > 2021-07-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

There are so many good companies to buy now. Be greedy when everyone is fearful. I will only buy good cash rich fundamental stock that bash down a lot recently.

Posted by Silentkeeper > 2021-07-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

roti canai style like the goverment,buy sell sell buy

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

Be gridi when others are fearful !!!

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-07-10 23:16 | Report Abuse

This con you win was never sincere since day 1. on gloves. on everything

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-11 06:16 | Report Abuse

He is not helping you to make money. He is only ask you to follow his prediction to buy stocks... then he will sell to you.

He is only ask you to follow his prediction to sell stocks... then he will buy from you.
This is what i learn throughout all these years following his articles.

If you don’t believe me... you just follow this Uncle, by all means lah.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-11 06:17 | Report Abuse

He is not helping you to make money. He is only asking you to follow his prediction to buy stocks... then he will sell to you.

He is only asking you to follow his prediction to sell stocks... then he will buy from you.
This is what i learn throughout all these years, following his articles.

If you don’t believe me... you just follow this Uncle, by all means lah.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

Of course blame the Federal Govt mah!

They are in charge of ;
1. Ministry of Health
2. The Police
3. The Vaccine Procurement & allocations loh!
4. The Policy to combat covid

What can selangor in charge leh ?
Very minor city council or majlis mah!

Lu pakai otak & think lah!

U tell me which other state in Msia try to procure their own vaccines using its own monies & give free covid19 test to their people leh ?
Ans ; It is Selangor & Penang only mah!
The rest of msian states take no initiatives just hitch on a free ride on the federal govt even their response are slow loh..!!
Sarawak even worse arm twist the federal govt to get biggest allocations at the expense of other states getting less loh!

Thus Selangor initiative cannot be faulted...but initially selangor procurement of vaccine was even hindered by Federal Govt....but with determination Selangor pursue further to protect their people lives...finally the Useless Govt relented....bcos the federal govt cannot continue to argue when the objective is to protect human lives mah!

Stop listening to fake bad mouthing of selangor done by political lackey like tobby mah, the high cases of selangor are actually due to poor covid mismanagement of the federal govt loh

This all bcos of PN Federal Govt mismanagement delaying the vaccine procurement & also allocating less vaccine to the most populous and the most successful of msia the state selangor in order to play politics mah!

Thumbs up for selangor & Penang determinations for taking the initiatives loh!

Thus must blame Federal Govt loh!

Posted by trum > Jul 11, 2021 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

Who is at fault of this Covid... Federal or State?
We always blame Covid high cases on the biggest responsibility guy. Haha

Posted by trum > Jul 11, 2021 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

Who is at fault of this Covid... Federal or State?
We always blame Covid high cases on the biggest responsibility guy. Haha

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-07-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

If you are smart, you will never ever follow these big sharks. They trap you to buy for them to sell. See the history, it will speak for itself. If you are a trader cum investor or investor cum trader for donkey years, don't tell me you did not see this coming even last month. This is a joke to me. Sorry! is the most unforgiven word for those leeches living by sucking the blood of the innocent punters in KLSE. There are no "Saints" in KLSE, all those pretending to be one, only living at the expense of the other. So, wake up, and take responsibility for your own action. Do your own research and don't blindly follow these sharks.

VincentTang

1,089 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2021-07-11 22:08 | Report Abuse

KYY, you will be too late when you want to buy back LEONFB after you sold all. The LEONFB stock price will skyrocket up soon.

LouisLim

206 posts

Posted by LouisLim > 2021-07-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

Stock price reflect 6 months ahead of economy, the share prices of steel stocks will rebound very soon.

milano

23 posts

Posted by milano > 2021-07-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

yeah you are right. dont buy downtrend stock. first thought to average down. but at last sold at loss. top glove won.

Posted by paperplane > 2021-07-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

you want safe, put money under pillow enough, dont even put inside FD, BANKS ALSO MIGHT COLLAPSE IN WAR TIME YA

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-07-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

KYY is a speculator write to pump n dump kaki lah...

Jojobaa

52 posts

Posted by Jojobaa > 2021-07-12 13:53 | Report Abuse

Please believe in Koon Yew Yin, he is the best investor ever

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-07-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

Safe strategy just buy lah...bjc Group cheap cheap loh!