38 comment(s). Last comment by polycarp 2021-07-18 13:28

Posted by investor223 > 2021-07-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

Uncle, why did u donate to his election fund when you know he got billions in the bank as mentioned in your article??? I am puzzled by your wisdom/action????

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

Cos Malaysia has too many crooks. Such as those who use keyboard to attempt to control stock price.

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-13 19:43 |

Posted by Callmejholow > 2021-07-14 09:05 | Report Abuse

why is Malaysia performing badly?

Just like how the politicians are scrambling to grab power n politicking, you are doing the same, scamming investors... evil vs lesser evil, lesser but still evil

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-07-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

Gamblers lose money.

cklimm

30 posts

Posted by cklimm > 2021-07-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wow, so uncle must have been a BERSATU (associate) member

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-14 10:32 | Report Abuse

during PH administration there are unprecedented number of NON BUMI high competent Ministers and deputy

PH traitors plot and conspire to usurp PH govt vote in by RAKYAT

TODAY we have near 100% clueless and useless govt

WAY BETTER than in 1969
TODAY DAP won election TOMORROW RIOT

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 10:35 | Report Abuse

Because of backdoor doctor, professional and leader like Dr. Spanish Fly of 15-state country in a world of 500 nations as the major cause of increase in cases. He changed the quarantine period from 14days to 7 days for people travel from oversea to Malusia. as a result the VOC variant spread to the community. During the same period, Singapore increased the quarantine period from 14days to 21days

3,209 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-07-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

5B SPM already can apply medicine course at local U produce all bogus doctors. wakaka

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

And their east coast gang who have pathological fetishism-cum-consumerism for jewish inventions.....iphone, merc, etc

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

They now out and are manning all the hospitals, wards and icu......

....and ppl wonder why the death rate so high

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon made a bet Mahathir would make a comeback! Unfortunately he bet on faulty horse! Horse that whack havoc Malaysia for 22 years! They say old wisemen never learn anything from past experience! Half a century ago, you can put Mat Sabu as PM and people say he is very competent! But today, you can't learn a cook dropout expecting him to perform at world class level!
You see, we have antiquated leaders! We have no leaders qualify to lead us! We dont' have a competent leader with 100 years vision! Singapore was very fortunate! China had not one but existing one, Chairman Xi who understand importance of 100 years vision!
Yes, if you don't have such leaders, then you can talk politics all day long! Malayisa is a pariah state now, it's impossible to turn this ship!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

I mean, just look at Grandpa Koon photo! Beside him is Mohiden! Yeah, Grandpa Koon was so close to this master politicians before! But look at our state now!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 14:32 | Report Abuse

Tobby, globally people now say here anyone who knows not beyond warm water and spanish fly drops for covid can be a key leader or minister...

....when a child knows no shame....susah his/her future....doomed

But when a leader is shameless, habislah his community/clan/gang/country

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

It's a god damned curse when the peasant, roya and so-called noble ones fail to risw to reject backdoor gomen

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 15:43 | Report Abuse

Why? The question should be why not the ppl rise to make report on their minionster for bring shame and spanish fly to the country...

....but instead....dunia terbalik

Why? DO*MSDAY NEAR?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 16:19 | Report Abuse

And why.....? Why powerlessly innocent peasants with a great sense of humour during a depressingly oppressive time....

......is more damaging than a gang or impotent and incapable leaders and minionsters who know not shame

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

And why kissing train minionster, doraemon lover minionster and spanish fly minionster......

.....can bring down a naturally rich nation?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-14 16:39 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

Rules of Gold

Wrongly entrusting key positions of the state to backdoor ppl, ....

....ya....good luck to its commoners

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

Engineering! that's why i said! Malaysia is a pariah state! Fake holymen are now ministers! You have now 72 ministers shake legs getting fat salary every month! Civil servants are enjoying their one year stay at home 'gaji buta' privilege! While majority rakyat are not jailed at home jobless! And adding more salt to already wormed wounds, migrants running around making fun of SOPs while they enjoy full employment!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

And if government of the day start to get rid of migrants, you have Harapan leaders rolling on the streets demanding migrants to be treated with kindess why rakyat starve to death!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

All bcos of stupeed PN govt supported by silly useless MCA & MIC loh!

Posted by Tobby > Jul 14, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

Engineering! that's why i said! Malaysia is a pariah state! Fake holymen are now ministers! You have now 72 ministers shake legs getting fat salary every month! Civil servants are enjoying their one year stay at home 'gaji buta' privilege! While majority rakyat are not jailed at home jobless! And adding more salt to already wormed wounds, migrants running around making fun of SOPs while they enjoy full employment!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-07-14 17:09 | Report Abuse

SOLAT DULU

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 19:37 | Report Abuse

The ppl must rise to bring them to court, Tobby. And vomit back all the $$$$$$$$$$$$ that they have pocketed

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 19:39 | Report Abuse

Taking fat salary for negative performance and zero work is the greatest sin during a challenging time like pandemic

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

Engineering! Yeah! Utterly useless government ever! From hero to minus zero Mohiden! Only Khairy doing a good job! If not for him i think PN should have GG by now! And Assmin is blaming DG Hisham for his fault! I mean, DG Hisham can only watch as factory clusters damning our nation!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2021-07-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

And, Tobby, hopeless gomen fail to put ppl first.....

....look at the musang king case of bullying

More of putting ppl's welfare last

Performance negative.....what a slogan for 31st next month

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

Yeah, lately Mohiden stop talking about 'world class' thing! I guess it finally hit him, he is kampong class leader!
Anyway, don't think Harapan leaders are better! They are just as hopeless! I think if Harapan takes over now, we will be in even worst situation! You have ministers shoting themselves just like during that awful 22 months! I mean, if Harapan mess up during the best time, how can we rely on them during the worst time!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-14 21:45 | Report Abuse

The problem of democracy for unqualify ppl to b elected ala they are good in sweet talks to lurk votes.

Most of them are only interested in power that could bring wealth to them. They dont care a damn about the country n citizens welfare. Mahati had said b4 that ppl memory are short, promise is for getting votes. Hopeless...

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-15 01:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by scenery > Jul 14, 2021 9:45 PM | Report Abuse

The problem of democracy for unqualify ppl to b elected ala they are good in sweet talks to lurk votes.

Most of them are only interested in power that could bring wealth to them. They dont care a damn about the country n citizens welfare. Mahati had said b4 that ppl memory are short, promise is for getting votes. Hopeless...

Answer : Bingo! Democratic system finally broken! Let's put it this way, democratic system used to be a divine institution! But like any divine thingy, the crooks will fested it! There's not a single divine institution that remain divine anymore!
I mean, tell me, which democratic countries have clean and visionary leaders! Zero! The thriving ones are socialists!
Coming back to Malaysia, you really thing Harapan got hope! I mean, wake up! They are just as hopeless as those in Umno, Bersatu or Pas! All pretending to be qualified but after been elected, we get to know that they are total fakers!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-15 09:12 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

KYY should not say such things about Mahathir....unproven stuffs.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

Why foreign Investors are leaving Malaysia?

The number of Covid 19 new cases surging simply means Malaysia has bad management. That is why many foreign investors are leaving Malaysia as reported below.

Answer : As uaually Grandpa Koon has biased and one sided view of things! But i do love his chatters! Anyway, foreign investors started to exit Malaysia after how Harapan handle Lynas! It was PR investment disaster! Tell me, you think foreign investors want to invest here knowing very well a change of government means they have to pack their bags by force! Do you feel safe with your investment!
Harapan really mess up big time! So please point out the obvious!

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

Still cakap about ... Boring nya.

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-07-16 04:52 | Report Abuse

Bro Koon, finally you have my respect about Mr. M! Salute from heart!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-16 08:48 |

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-07-18 13:28 | Report Abuse

18 months of pH rule and you have
a life time to proof yrself??
mental problem