8 comment(s). Last comment by king36 2021-08-11 05:00

bzeew

316 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-08-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

Don't expect frogs and corrupt politicians to be good leaders.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

What we need is a strong political leader with integrity and genuine patriotism to lift our entire nation and all its citizens out of this hole...............both Mahathir and Anwar were strong with patriotism but sadly both tarnished.

the old is out, the new not yet surface.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

Whole political ecosystem, from federal to state level to political party including Pakatun states also corrupted with money politics.
How to transform into 1st class nation like SIN? forgive and forget about the dream

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

no one talking about Singapore.....

can cari makan good enough.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

easy to write nice articles like these.......

not so easy to change things.

NavinShah

301 posts

Posted by NavinShah > 2021-08-10 07:45 | Report Abuse

Can dream.

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2021-08-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

Dream also can not happen! Malaysia is having too many problems, from
A to Z. You just name it!

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-08-11 05:00 | Report Abuse

We have too many political dinosaurs who have outlived their usefulness and still want to cling to power.
We need fresh blood. But with current political mentality, we do not see any on the horizon.

AllanTingAS Dream also can not happen! Malaysia is having too many problems, from
A to Z. You just name it!