4 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2021-08-22 11:25

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-22 01:41 | Report Abuse

It's so strange how small group of 70k talibans can defeat western army! I am at lost here! And what happen in Aghanistan is even more laughable! I mean, how can small group of talibans able to capture whole Aghanistan in just a week!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

Why Russia and China Beijing recognise this extremist Taliban? both must be insane la...

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-08-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hello Talibans and Trump already negotiated for American withdrawal lah....Our world is changing to a better world now. Every country also want to upgrade the living standard of their people and live and let live. The Taliban also want their country to develop and upgrade the std living of their people. You thing they want to kill and suppress their own people in the eye of the world. Even Saudi Arabia and Iran also tone down of religion politic. They also want to make their people happy by development and job creation for the people. The best way to open up and trade with world.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

OK- We wear turban/ Burqa as well later...wakaka