The economy, Najib said, had also taken a beating. Gross domestic product growth projections have been slashed by the government and other financial institutions, while Malaysia’s stock market is the second-worst performing in the world.
Our klci kena teruk !
Macam mana nak bohong, I mesti juga kena TERUK !!!
Malaysia has 1.71 million civil servants for 32 million people. That means 1 civil servant for every 19 people. We have the most civil servants per ca-pita in the world. Moreover, almost all of them are Malays. Answer : Yeah! But for how long! Our national budget already burst! need to get rid more than half just to survive next year or so! The longer government of the day waits, the impact will be below repair!
Posted by Tobby > Aug 22, 2021 10:25 PM | Report Abuse
Malaysia has 1.71 million civil servants for 32 million people. That means 1 civil servant for every 19 people. We have the most civil servants per ca-pita in the world. Moreover, almost all of them are Malays. Answer : Yeah! But for how long! Our national budget already burst! need to get rid more than half just to survive next year or so! The longer government of the day waits, the impact will be below repair!
the message the Govt is sending is that all those matriculation schools and Uni in Malaysia is just rubbish and useless. thats why Govt need to send students overseas
i3lucker! Yeah, spend so much sending those privilege few at rakyat expense! Come back and play 'tuan melayu'! But then that days are goner! Just look at our national finance! Burst!
thats not a problem. Just implement Greek Law and compulsory take 10% of sslee savings and shares. If sslee refused will have citizenship revoked and can balik Tongshan
Posted by Tobby > Aug 22, 2021 10:52 PM | Report Abuse
i3lucker! Yeah, spend so much sending those privilege few at rakyat expense! Come back and play 'tuan melayu'! But then that days are goner! Just look at our national finance! Burst!
Whatever you said will not be listened by them, because the group is surrounded by a firewall which only filters out the bad comments. Btw, are u recommending in WhatsApp group to buy HK shares? Or is someone using your name?
civil service is hot potato issue... ask PH what they are going to do if they come to power (if ever) , the old timers will remember .... why we had Dasar Penswastaan in the 1980s... one of the reasons given was then to reduce the size of civil service and reduce emoluments and pensions. the creation of MAMPU ... suppose to modernise and streamline management of departments... apa dah jadi?
banyak negara tidak mengira askar, polis , guru dan pekerja kesihatan untuk dimasukan apabila mengira jumlah kakitangan awam.. Cuba lihat negara maju lain .. malaysia lebih dari 70 % adalah pekerja penting, macam polis, askar, guru dan pegawai kesihatan..
That is the way started by Mahathir to buy votes. They pampered n ensured all public servants are happy and this group will return the favor n give UMNO a big chunk of the votes. The other way is to pamper the Sarawak crooks n let them hv the freedom to do what they want. Sarawak constituencies keep increasing eventhough no. of voters are low as sarawak is a BN stronghold.
I am afraid this 1.7 million mouths will kill the country one day, just the same way the parasites in the body eat up the body from the inside out. By the time you notice it is already too late.
MIC and MCA are deaf and mute. They cannot neither see nor talk. YOU ARE VERY WRONG, KOON YEW YIN. JUUST BECAUSE CHINESE AND INDIAN MOSTLY VOTED FOR DAP, THE VOICES OF MCA AND MIC BECAME DEAF AND MUTE. iF YOU TAKE AWAY THE "USELESS" DAP, MCA AND MIC MAY PROVE YOU WRONG. KOON YEW YIN, BEFORE YOU ENTER THE WONG LAI LOONG, PLEASE WAKE UP.
Just because DAO leaders make some noises, your cock stands up. The MOST useless leaders are from the DAP where they have 42 Members of Parliament, yet they are DEAF and MUTE. Cannot even be a MInister. How Useless?
ALL TIMES ARE WASTED TALKING ONLY POLITICS AND CHASING HOW TO BECOME A PRIME MINISTER. CAN YOU ALL POLITICIANS DO SOME THINKING LIKE HOW CHINA HELPS THE POOR TO FIGHT THEIR POVERTY. THEY SET UP INDIVIDUAL DISTRICT SECRETARY TO LOOK AFTER THE ISSUES OF THE POOR. I HOPE THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT WOULD WAKE UP AND LEARN FROM THE CPC LEADERS HOW THEY SUCCESSFULLY BROUGHT THE POOR PEOPLE TO BE ABOVE THEIR POVERTY LINE NATION WIDE.
yes, uncle is biased. in Govt, DAP has basically behaved no difference from MCA/ MIC. LKS become mute and deaf then & strong promoter of some "calligraphy".
Very obvious no. Because our lovely PM first task is go assess the flooding issue instead of our most important covid and healthcare facility. Task priority goes wrong and I don't know what to say.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jack Khan
1,294 posts
Posted by Jack Khan > 2021-08-22 14:11 | Report Abuse
We need more smaller bank that can serve local community not big bank that only serve public company!