2 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2021-09-14 11:39

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you Pak Mai, Tony Pua, and all MPs who make it happen this time....even though it's a short term respite for rakyat- we still say TERIMA KASIH YB as Rakyat Didahulukan Motto made alive this time...

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

"With the MOU signed, we hope that Ismail Sabri will no longer have to heed the reported demands to appoint Najib Razak as the ‘economic advisor’ to the PM. More importantly, Ismail Sabri can no longer be pressured to take steps to influence judicial proceedings or the Attorney-General’s office to withdraw charges pending in the court cluster, including Najib and Zahid’s corruption trials.

I for one, certainly look forward to seeing both Najib and Zahid go to jail.

More interestingly, Ismail Sabri also does not need to entertain any demands from the Azmin Ali camp for the latter to be appointed DPM, as any threat by the Azmin Ali faction to destabilize the governing coalition will no longer be credible."

===============================================================

Tony Pua, you are a fool!

They have no integrity and cannot be trusted.

It is "Kita jaga Kita" "Demi Bangsa dan Agama"

LOL..Tony Mimpi Siang!