17 comment(s). Last comment by treasurehunt 2021-09-20 07:05

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

Yes. Punish the rich. Help the poor. Tax more for people like KYY. Check KYY's every post. Learn from CCP.

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-09-15 20:29 | Report Abuse

Recycle again 300 scholarships long winded but only 3k per year hahaha

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2021-09-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

Please get your brains checked. In Malaysia doing since NEP introduced. Still 3rd world.

alenac

2,614 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-15 21:10 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, politicians steal rakyat money, get caught, charged in court meanwhile living happily and can still comment critically on social media and maybe even become economic advisors. In China, politicians steal money, get caught, detained in prison, after a short trial, deemed guilty, brought to the yard and shot. China used state resources efficiently in the name of socialism while over here we are democratically overblown. Wrong to compare China with Malaysia. We have more sympathy for the guilty.

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2021-09-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

Why you keep harping students don't thave to repay you? Tell us stories abt those sponsored graduates successfully helping others after graduation. That's more meaningful n interesting. Focus on yourself less.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

Self glorifying?

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

... By the way when you are bored, you are welcome to come to i3 and have a laugh.

The Most Important Quote by Sslee.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-16 20:50 | Report Abuse

Yes. The capital gain tax from stock market proposed by Najib is good. Please set the tax at around 50%.

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-09-17 12:54 |

Loh Kok Wai W

3,587 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-09-17 13:32 | Report Abuse

他是 马后炮。。。。。

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

Even EPF, big Funds which earned A Bit here will pack and close their Bursa account and run to other stock market in ASEAN countries. Big drop for Bursa predictions will come true? Even LGE at last also said don’t chase foreign funds away from Bursa Msia last time...

Posted by stockfreak > Sep 16, 2021 8:50 PM | Report Abuse

Yes. The capital gain tax from stock market proposed by Najib is good. Please set the tax at around 50%.

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

to begin with,by example ,kyy must sell all his holding of shares, properties , etc and all donate to a special fund ,for the poor ,by the poor ,to serve the poor in malaysia. otherwise shup up.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

He won't stop talking one. Instead, he would talk even more Chinese topics to keep his popularity in the heart of Chinese in i3investor. This is the way to gain more gullible believers. Investment side, he is far behind OTB... Have you ever seen OTB talk Chinese topics to gain popularity?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

No point...la.The chinese will be the victim...and they will corrupt more...

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

No matter how. Malaysia Chinese businessman are partly benefited from the business policies set up by the government (Malay politicians). Don't even think about our Malaysia Chinese businessman are so good like a god without a single dependent on the government policies.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

There's only one way for him to stay relevant in i3 through churning out Chinese topic articles. The content of the article whether fakes or true is irrelevant. Prime objective is to prolonging popularity in the community like what politicians do in their routines.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 07:05 | Report Abuse

Sell all the assets in Malaysia and balik Great China is the best to enjoy life. Why keep complaining and living in this small patato country? Not good to health man.