6 comment(s). Last comment by winterwolf 2021-10-24 21:04

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

This Senior Lim is trailling Khairy night and day nowadays! We all know his political gimmick! First it was Mahathir 24/7, then Najib 24/7 and now Khairy! The reason is simple, attacking popular malay figure will ensure local chinese remain Dap vote bank! But look, why blame Khairy alone! Khairy is responsible for mass vaccination which he succeeded very well! The CovidNow is a private initiative website! We have so many SOPs in place! We cannot control how rakyat live their lives! We also can't control the health level of rakyat! And mind you, malaysians have high obesity rate and also high unhealthy diet! So cause of death may be related to this!
It's sad that Senior Lim is using Covid death as political mileage!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

The high Covid death, to me, is due to our level of health! Let's admit our lifestyle is very unhealthy!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-24 14:25 | Report Abuse

Blaming Khairy alone is very immature! Senior Lim should ask what are the 70 other ministers are doing! Why not single out Assmin Ali and Hamzah who flood Malaysia with migrant workers!

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-10-24 15:30 | Report Abuse

What a joke from Old man Lim, he should instead ask Worldometer why there is differences.

Imagine if the figures in Worldometer is different from US Government, should you doubt on US Government or Worldometer?

Guna otak lah, Lim.

That’s Lim’s tactics all the time making readers/hearers confused

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2021-10-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Senior Lim is running out of ammunitions, he will create imaginary issues to remain relevant.to the Chinese Community.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-10-24 21:04 | Report Abuse

Senior Lim, like any other Malaysian has the right to question, has the right to know the actual facts and figures.

Anything wrong with that ?
I too want to know why such discrepancies.
I too am baffle by many inconsistencies found in the facts reported.

Some are so assinine...Worldometer takes the figures given by the country government.... official figure sent to them for compilation. If there is a discrepancies by figures reported here in the country and the one reported by Worldometer, anyone has the right to question as to why.

These figures will gives a guide to what is happening out there.
Some of you here, for your political affinities are out on a smear campaign. Karma is just around the corner if you are not becareful.