5 comment(s). Last comment by Stockisnotfun 2021-12-08 11:15

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-12-06 19:32 | Report Abuse

YOU ARE RIGHT. I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT YEAR END WINDOW DRESSING THIS MONTH AND NEW YEAR RALLY NEXT MONTH.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

" Currently there is no more MCO lockdown and our economy and our stock market should improve gradually. "

Our stk mkt got improved meh ?

I oredi kena so teruk !!!

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2021-12-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

Yes.. The US and Singapore dollar will recover strongly against Malaysia ringgit. Malaysia is the market of last choice. Sxrewes up big time by tge incapable and katak government.

Posted by Musang King > 2021-12-07 19:10 | Report Abuse

Malaysia covid measure performed very badly because they follow the WHO protocol. India and Japan later part did not follow the WHO protocol and they performed marvelously with very few cases. WHY? Until today, Malaysian MOH refuses to accept the fact that Ivermectin can kill the covid viruses. They just pretend not to listen. Pretend here and pretend there. They want more cases. Don't know why? Very weird.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-12-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Are you buying supermax?