uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 14:11 | Report Abuse

The Stock Market Crash Already Started? - What I Am Doing Now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z3HwDz7Jvuk

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 14:14 | Report Abuse

Trillion dollars flee: Chinese people try to move their money abroad (China Insights)

Chinese people and the government have been battling it out over foreign currencies for years. The Chinese are trying every means possible to convert the Renminbi they have into foreign currencies to preserve the value of their wealth.

China's national TV reported on October 29th that the Shanghai Public Security Bureau uncovered the first case of illegal exchange of foreign currency using game point cards.

Covering a wide range of stories about or related China and its role in the world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAdkx9uo2hs

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KPPIS4cRWQ

Manufacturing and Foreign Capital are leaving/Foreign companies directly employ 45 million Chinese

Although it's not usually easy to relocate a business, in recent years a trend is forming for foreign companies to move out of China.
Some U.S. companies have already started it after the U.S.-China trade war broke out in 2016. Now Korea and Japan, as well as some European countries, are joining the action.
The Chinese Communist Party or CCP denied this trend on several occasions in August 2021, even calling it a rumor.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6zvagXwPgg8&list=PL_5DxnDeW_kb5lg_Qu3xOz1LA-0kG8f-0

Covering a wide range of stories about or related China and its role in the world.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

people can leave if they think they cannot make money........or for what ever reason ........... but FDI into China is at record levels........

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3pnrwxfQtIo

Is China's economic model broken? | FT

Since the early 2000s some China watchers have been predicting that the building boom would lead to a crash. Twenty years on they may have been proven right. Global China editor James Kynge and Beijing correspondent Sun Yu discuss what is happening in it's real estate sector, what that could do to China’s economy and means for the world.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-12-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

U are obviously not aware Charlie Munger admires Xi

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

who care ? Ha..Ha..Ha.. everyone entitled his own opinion. Now he is betting heavily on Alibaba shares...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ed4ryYokLzU

Why loawhy86 Changed his Opinion on China

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOIrsmjRFxU

The Chinese Government Just Tried to Hire Me by loawhy86

Posted by peterparker69 > 2021-12-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

I just scroll down without reading his articles. Whatever this kyy talk is rubbish just like himself. Look at AT, supermax he once promote. Don fall his trap!

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-12-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

WoW ..... Troll VERY ACTIVE here ..... Paid by "Western Media"" ....Uncensored.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-12-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

PS:- Foreigner Maufacturers are in CHINA. Why ??? Even Amazon BUYS >80% of thier PRODUCTS from CHINA.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-12-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

CALLING administrator to BAN "uncensored" from Blog. This is for Business ... NOT Propaganda , Politics or "Paid Trolls" , etc.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

uncensored,is right,on the other hand we have another exposure as follow
'Sslee, your doggy stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff aka JKPTR had 2 delete scenery's posts, to cover his spamming n sin for causing millions or ppl to lose huge amount of money in those penny stocks. Bec they undergone PP n share consolidation their worth increase hugely, his bosses wants to collect at low to manipulate price."

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

MuttsInvestor,AMAZON had down hugh number of china selling account.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

people like kyy, hugely and incorrectly understand the global macro-economic trend , no wonder they made some investment mistake.for kyy ,His time is over , and he could not understand it ,and would not accept it.

DonLee

470 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-12-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

uncle licking Xi's toes.

because of china , WHO failed to warn the whole world about how serious is the covid. I hope u can see these fact. and stop promoting how good is your china.

Also they cover up the covid disease in Wuhan initially .
I hope you dun turn an blind eye on this.
Next deadly virus mostly will come from china too.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-12-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

The world is now being threatened by "China consumerism". We were used to be threatened by "USA consumerism".

For company to grow forever, it needs to find potential customers who are willing to spend. It used to be USA. Now China.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

don,t be silly, if your investment strategy based / leaning toword china consumerism, i am sure you will lost your pant.Only palmoil or food items can find strong demand there.china consumers mostly suck dry or drained in the extremely high cost ,property sector,since property sector collapsed,massive unemplyment engulfed china right NOW.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

習近平再干5年中国人民的生活不如阿富汗!只有私有制才能降低崩潰來临時的血腥!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SWBRDvSqaM

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

8090後數億人逾期高達797億,被慾望摧毀人年輕人,農村寶媽一夜負債80W,老公直言離婚。逾期還不上,被催收找上家威脅,寶媽欲哭无泪 -

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGcdQtls86M