Strange old bugger! First issue a buy call then later on tell us to sell! But then again, you know i know this old bugger is up to his old tricks! Few months later he will replay his old promotion! First he bash MCA, then brag how charitable he is! Then tell us how he bought Hiaptek cheap and encourage us to buy! Then daily buy calls on Hiaptek while he quietly sell! I mean, how foolish can we be!
I was thinking of eating pineapple for breakfast, now I am thinking otherwise, but I will stick with 2 glasses of water.
Posted by Tobby > Dec 17, 2021 5:11 PM | Report Abuse
Strange old bugger! First issue a buy call then later on tell us to sell! But then again, you know i know this old bugger is up to his old tricks! Few months later he will replay his old promotion! First he bash MCA, then brag how charitable he is! Then tell us how he bought Hiaptek cheap and encourage us to buy! Then daily buy calls on Hiaptek while he quietly sell! I mean, how foolish can we be!
KNN, at first I thought want to follow Koon Kor eat pineapple every morning to be able to live healthily till 80 years old. Now, I think better not. Later afternoon I cannot remember what I said in the morning and by night I cannot remember what I said or did during day time. When go to bed , cannot even recognize how my wife looks like. Pineapple effect
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
sensonic
690 posts
Posted by sensonic > 2021-12-17 09:44 | Report Abuse
I AM SO EXCITED TO BUY SHARES NOW AS WINDOW DRESSING IS NEARER AND CNY RALLY IS COMING .