16 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2021-12-25 11:52

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-12-20 21:10 | Report Abuse

Old man reported old news

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-21 13:32 | Report Abuse

Old man missed ijmplant

Now us inflation at 6.8% is a tiny weeny peanut compared to palm oil up by almost 200% from it's lows

These 6 Super palm oil stocks now the best

Taann (overall champion)
sop (strong growth story)
tsh (boss buying non stop)

Thplant ( high value assets)
Bplant is high dividend
Jtiasa is turnaround story of 2022

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2021-12-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

Yes can

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 15:25 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...if inflation are raising...investors sanctuary are cheap plantation land & food mah, that means for msia is palmoil plantation loh!

Remember this is the best weapon to guard against inflation mah!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

Chose quality plantation like

Taann
Bplant
swkplant

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

stockraider you are liar, immoral, hypocrite. & evil hearted old woman. Deprived the poor from owning a low cost flat as you have owned 15 unit of low cost flats. Collect higher rental from the poor. Exploiting the poor yet praising China chairman policy of common prosperity. Hypocrite

SHAME on you ...

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Raider help the poor...when in needs by buying over their units with a reasonable price...when they are in financial difficulty...if not they will lose their units to loan sharks mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider you are liar, immoral, hypocrite. & evil hearted old woman.

Deprived the poor from owning a low cost flat as you have owned 15 unit of low cost flats. Collect higher rental from the poor. Exploiting the poor yet praising China chairman policy of common prosperity. Hypocrite

SHAME on you ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar

could you teach me how to trust a liar ???

Ha...Ha....Ha...Ha....Ha...ha,,,Ha.....

Posted by stockraider > Dec 23, 2021 4:16 PM | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Raider help the poor...when in needs by buying over their units with a reasonable price...when they are in financial difficulty...if not they will lose their units to loan sharks mah!

Lu tau boh ?

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Do u know that...there are very few well to do people...willing to buy low cost flats leh ??

Thus those sellers without people like raider offering reasonable price to their low cost units....these b40 people will be exploited by the sharks mah!

Raider never exploit them...bcos raider give the best reasonable price...thats why they sell to raider mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar could you teach me how tell me how to trust a liar ???

Ha...Ha....Ha...Ha....Ha...

Posted by stockraider > Dec 23, 2021 4:16 PM | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 4:11 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider you are liar, immoral, hypocrite. & evil hearted old woman.

Deprived the poor from owning a low cost flat as you have owned 15 unit of low cost flats. Collect higher rental from the poor. Exploiting the poor yet praising China chairman policy of common prosperity. Hypocrite

SHAME on you ...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, you paid reasonable price to enrich the developers or & those greedy that using the system to get cheap cheap flat that subsided by gov. Then you jacked up the low cost flat ( now become high cost ) to the one who need a place to stay. In the end the poor need to fork out EXTRA money to get a more expensive flat to stay in. All the gov subsidised money go into your pockets. You EVIL Hearted man. Shame on YOU. So more called yourself a rich man..

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

No lah...it is illegal for high income to buy primary units from developers mah!

Why raider wants to do illegal things leh ??

Anyhow to invest in low cost units...the objective is to help the b40...why raider want to do the illegal things leh ?

Lagi pun...Raider reputation also at stake...what happen newspaper highlight...raider as a tycoon of low cost units...surely govt official come n investigate....then how raider going to explain that raider is truthful & trustworthy leh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider liar, you paid reasonable price to enrich the developers or & those greedy that using the system to get cheap cheap flat that subsided by gov. Then you jacked up the low cost flat ( now become high cost ) to the one who need a place to stay. In the end the poor need to fork out EXTRA money to get a more expensive flat to stay in. All the gov subsidised money go into your pockets. You EVIL Hearted man. Shame on YOU. So more called yourself a rich man..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

stockraider Liar please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???

Even if you buying low cost flat from secondary market, you action first has deprived the poor family who need a place to stay from owning a unit, & second you indirectly contributed to increase in the price of the low cost flat, & thirdly you encouraged more people to speculate on low cost flat to make a profit.

Do you rent out your low cost flat free of charge ? NO you rented out RM450 per month & so might be even higher. Is this considered helping the poor ?

Also you have mentioned you have sold off 8 units of low cost & make good profit...

SO are you helping the poor...LIAR...LIAR
Caught you again & again LIAR

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Dec 23, 2021 5:32 PM | Report Abuse

No lah...it is illegal for high income to buy primary units from developers mah!

Why raider wants to do illegal things leh ??

Anyhow to invest in low cost units...the objective is to help the b40...why raider want to do the illegal things leh ?

Lagi pun...Raider reputation also at stake...what happen newspaper highlight...raider as a tycoon of low cost units...surely govt official come n investigate....then how raider going to explain that raider is truthful & trustworthy leh ?

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 18:46 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai otak lah!

This b40 owners desperately wants to sell mah!

If raider don come in to buy at reasonable price....these people will be force to sell to sharks who will exploit them with much lower prices mah!

Raider do not deprive the poor but help them mah!
The poor can buy from the developer at much lower price compare to the secondary market mah!

How raider contribute to increase in cost of low cost flat in the primary mkt as govt already fixed the control price leh ?

3rdly...bcos raider willing to buy..low cost thus provided more liquidity, if not b40 want to sell no takers...thus force sell cheap cheap mah!

Yes raider rent out in fact Rm 450 to Rm 550....but imagine a bunch of fellow come from kampung....where they can stay economically together leh ?
If not bcos of raider cheap flats willing to rent to them leh ??

Yes...Rm 550 per mth could be high for b40....but they stay 6 t0 10 working b40 people together...their household income is about Rm 10k per mth mah!
This consider highly affordable for them as each contribute about Rm 100 per mth only mah!

Yes lah...hold more than 10 yrs...when appreciated surely raider sell base on mkt price mah!

Anyhow...if raider invest on non low cost units apartment...it also appreciated loh....same same mah!

Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:52 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider Liar please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???

Even if you buying low cost flat from secondary market, you action first has deprived the poor family who need a place to stay from owning a unit, & second you indirectly contributed to increase in the price of the low cost flat, & thirdly you encouraged more people to speculate on low cost flat to make a profit.

Do you rent out your low cost flat free of charge ? NO you rented out RM450 per month & so might be even higher. Is this considered helping the poor ?

Also you have mentioned you have sold off 8 units of low cost & make good profit...

SO are you helping the poor...LIAR...LIAR
Caught you again & again LIAR

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-23 21:55 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

This uncensored is brady dishonest, untruthful and a manipulator & a typical similiar to how USA Govt operate mah!

Very naive , post poor quality fake silly video n article on china that not even able to kon a 6 yrs old loH!

Some more pusing here & there brady waste of time mah!

Example he ask raider when buy the low cost units and raider already mentioned more than 10 years mah....of course buying from the low cost units from secondary mkt of course all various dates mah!

He ask raider rich or not just with units of low cost can be rich meh ? ...Raider already answered mah...the 15 units of low cost is just a appetiser to raiders overall assets mah!
Raider have other assets like properties, share, cash and business mah!

Raider is a honest & truthful guy just like current China govt straight forward, efficient & effective and strong integrity & honesty with sense of helping others loh!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

The characteristics of little pink fans communists

1. EVery things CPC did is correct & for good of China & also others. If not good for certain group of people then that group must be evil people & need to be punished.

2. EVery things USA did is evil & purposely against China. All Chinese must to hate the American.

3. Human right is evil tools by the western in order to undermine the China.

4. Democracy is evil scheme.

5. China must be control by CPC if not China will be divided into few smaller countries.

6. Western is jealous of China success hence they are plotting to destroy living hood of Chinese in China.

7. All chinese are China people. 中国人

8. Chinese in China are simple minded people which can be easily influenced by western. Hence they should protect from western media , news, social media via building up fire wall.

9. Capitalist is evil person.

10. Like to twist & turn.

11. It is NOT about the TRUTH, it is all about FACE. CPC only wants the people to see good things or faked good things thru its own controlled media.

12. Racist

13. Hypocrite & Liar

14. Extremely Selfish. Exceeded above the normal human level.

15. FREE speech & street protest , rellies are evil things.

16. Always said the opposite things just to cover themselves. Like to turn black into white.

17. Use threat to quash complaint

18. Lazy & Sloppy in doing things. Never check nor review to present their case. Just simply said & do silly assumptions.

19. Self hypnotised. Make own self in believing China CPC is of good moral status. Every things that they did must be 100% corrected & for good of all everyone. CPC is saints. 自欺欺人

20. Always love to accuse USA doing evil things as form of defencing the evil things happened in China. As if China is love to copy evil things happened in USA. Yes USA is their standard model of evil charater but they never copy the good things did by USA. Ha...Ha...Ha... only love to copy evil... evil in nature ???

21. Always avoid answering a direct questions.