8 comment(s). Last comment by cend0l 2021-12-31 15:51

Posted by InsiderShark > 2021-12-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

you kept on saying cannot cross border and because of covid... walao eh, many people already say EY and KPMG got offices in middle east, no need to cross border to verify, they just ask their counterpart to verify for them.

you just want to believe your own lies.

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2021-12-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

Cross ' nonsense ' !

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2021-12-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

Nexia also no dare to sign director dare to sign? good governance practice? I tot Bod promises they have no intention to default coupon payment but at the end default eh...hehe

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

This guy crazy already

2,944 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

i feel sorry for him. Really.
Anyway, twisting the facts will not work.

The new auditor cannot sign the 2020 financial report without the SIR. It's that simple..

14,331 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

You have access to charge sheet?

cend0l

188 posts

Posted by cend0l > 2021-12-31 15:51 | Report Abuse

haha who is this noob who wrote this article. amateur!

it is not encumbered on SD to prove to SC that SC's charges are substantiated. It is for SD to prove its innocence in court. Nothing in the law requires SC to call SD to explain itself before the charges sheet are issued. Also, SC did not just spend 1.5 months to investigate, it was longer - since May 2021. Noob

SC has the power to investigate and interview people under the law. Furthermore, It has the power to confiscate evidence etc including the raid on SD's office. Of course SC's investigation is more efficient that the SIR done by EY. EY has to rely on information fed by SD. Do you think SD will provide information to EY that would incriminate itself? Noob

SC's investigation has not completed. Additional charges will be levelled against SD soon, as more witnesses are being interviewed by SC.