12 comment(s). Last comment by grabConUlar 2022-01-03 14:59

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-31 17:24 | Report Abuse

Omg Sifu OTB's return is much worse than my earlier prediction...

2021 is his worst result so far...

Actual result still make money fm his glove n steel lah

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-31 17:26 | Report Abuse

30 positive returns while 53 negative return

Guess its a tough year for 2021

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-12-31 18:31 | Report Abuse

Finally, i got into bottom 20

Next year i will kena Bottom 5

Holland king in making

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-31 19:35 | Report Abuse

Haha the big suprised is stockraider at number 4.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-12-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

This is the TOC page for Stock Pick Contest Year 2022 - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2022/2021-12-31-story-h1596494692-Stock_Pick_Year_2022_Table_of_Content.jsp

Kindly review and feedback if you find any mistake on the portfolio setup.

Please take note that there are few submissions not follow the requirements have been ignored.

Thanks!

Posted by paperplane > 2022-01-01 08:00 | Report Abuse

No one can consistently outperform the market in longrin, proven

Posted by paperplane > 2022-01-01 08:42 | Report Abuse

Sslee ,you talk so much but not in competition? Apa lah you

Posted by paperplane > 2022-01-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

Klci return is -ve for 2021. Anyone can have positive return is superb already

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

Sifu SSlee,

Your Student General Raider is quite good one mah!
Not fluke shot lah!

General Raider enter the contest in 2019 & manage to achieve 16 position mah!

After that raider to achieve top 1 position on 2020 but failed (although raider still ended with a small gain} bcos raider try to be too ambitious to gold for gold loh!

In 2021, after learning the lesson of being too ambitious, raider change strategy & go for long sustainable returm on investment with the objective of achieving at least top 20 every year, should there be any consecutive 3 years of raider not reaching top 20...raider will be voluntary eliminated from future competition loh!

Raider hope to achieve top 20 every year going forward loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 31, 2021 7:35 PM | Report Abuse

Haha the big suprised is stockraider at number 4.

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-01 13:57 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-02 08:27 | Report Abuse

General Raider help people to avoid kon mah!

Those who join the kon game, like u & gang deserve to lose monies for joining the party scheming to cheat the innocence mah!

Posted by grabConUlar > Jan 1, 2022 1:57 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, no wonder stockraider aka whistlebower99 dare to spam n lie n spread rumours 2 cause penny stocks to liaosai for 1 yr, to cause mils of billies huge losses is bec he has a hypocrate Cfoot Sslee, who always cry foul 2 Admin 2 suspend others ac.

stockraider's greatest achievement in 2021, is become a famous liar n spammer n help the syndicates he work with become super rich on the pain of billies. As now 1 by 1 those counters like Netx n Lambo has gone up more than 100% due to his bosses n himself buying.

Just imagine how hurt it is for those ppl who cut great losses due to fears caused by him. Hope nobody commit suicide 4 unable 2 accept huge losses yet couldnt n darent buy back again.

He will delete my posts, so everybodi want 2 know him pls read fast.

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-03 14:59 |