128 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-12 13:46

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

How could Raider be evil when the B40 tenants very proud of raider leh ?

Very naive uncensored loh!

Someone need to help them by renting to them mah!

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

Owning 15 units LCF! No jokes man...how can he do that?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

he should be in jail hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 14:29 | Report Abuse

some more he is so thick skin said that owning 15 low cost flats to help the poor & means that he is a rich man.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 14:30 | Report Abuse

Silly loh!

Helping b40 put in jail ah ??

Raider follow the law & rules mah!

Do not be naive lah!

Posted by stockraider > Jan 12, 2022 2:24 PM | Report Abuse X

How could Raider be evil when the B40 tenants very proud of raider leh ?

Very naive uncensored loh!

Posted by uncensored > Jan 12, 2022 2:28 PM | Report Abuse

he should be in jail hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 14:37 | Report Abuse

stockraider liar , evil hearted self proclaimed RICH means owning 15 unit of Low Cost Flats.
Made money on the P..O...O...R
Getting rental from the P..O...O...R
Profit from selling flat to P..O...O...R

...........S....H....A....M....E
....................O...N
.....................Y...O...U

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 14:39 | Report Abuse

中共死保北京冬奧,4個「不能說」的秘策;中共清零政策遇最大挑戰,冬奧或成續命幌子;中南海「精神障礙」7條病症;天津書記「權力至上」,天津朋友要未雨綢繆
距離冬奧會不到一個月,奧密克戎傳入了北京的「東大門」天津。4個「不能說」的原因,決定了疫情不會影響冬奧,但冬奧會將成為中共維持清零政策的擋箭牌。天津書記「權力至上」,天津朋友要未雨綢繆; 極端政策源自中南海7條「精神障礙」

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28KCI6tm9BM

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

If u deal with boloh & naive people like uncensored......it is difficult to talk sense to them mah!

Posted by stockraider > Jan 12, 2022 2:30 PM | Report Abuse X

Silly loh!

Helping b40 put in jail ah ??

Raider follow the law & rules mah!

Do not be naive lah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 14:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

Most importantly;

B40 tenants are very proud of raider leh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

中共內部已追責,李鴻忠準備甩鍋?1傳十幾人病毒失控,津男「造謠」被拘?天津方艙投入使用,再施異地城區隔離;老人院全封閉,天津民政一刀切; 西安解封無期,民眾冒險

+今日內容
00:00 我們都需要真相
02:28天津方艙建成使用 異地城區實施隔離
06:33津男「造謠」被拘?西安處罰30人
10:00病毒已失控?天津現1傳十幾人
14:41老人院全封閉 天津民政一刀切
18:35中共內部已追責?天津向誰甩鍋?
21:54西安解封難 民眾挨餓呼救

天津的方艙醫院已經投入使用了,這種速度只能說明兩點,天津的疫情嚴重和當局的壓力大。正因為如此,天津已經做好對外甩鍋的準備了。有跡象顯示,中共內部已經開始追責了。相應的是,天津的百姓一定要做好被嚴厲封控的準備。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ljQzdZkf3w

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

Most importantly;

Posted by uncensored > Jan 12, 2022 2:51 PM | Report Abuse

中共內部已追責,李鴻忠準備甩鍋?1傳十幾人病毒失控,津男「造謠」被拘?天津方艙投入使用,再施異地城區隔離;老人院全封閉,天津民政一刀切; 西安解封無期,民眾冒險

+今日內容
00:00 我們都需要真相
02:28天津方艙建成使用 異地城區實施隔離
06:33津男「造謠」被拘?西安處罰30人
10:00病毒已失控?天津現1傳十幾人
14:41老人院全封閉 天津民政一刀切
18:35中共內部已追責?天津向誰甩鍋?
21:54西安解封難 民眾挨餓呼救

天津的方艙醫院已經投入使用了,這種速度只能說明兩點,天津的疫情嚴重和當局的壓力大。正因為如此,天津已經做好對外甩鍋的準備了。有跡象顯示,中共內部已經開始追責了。相應的是,天津的百姓一定要做好被嚴厲封控的準備。

Posted by stockraider > 2022-01-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Raider not only rich in $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ loh!

Also rich in the heart with kindness mah!

That is the benefit of helping the B40 loh!

Most importantly;

Posted by stockraider > Jan 12, 2022 2:43 PM | Report Abuse X

If u deal with boloh & naive people like uncensored......it is difficult to talk sense to them mah!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 15:26 |

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

If you are a rookie in stock market, people won't have much negative perception for owning 15 Low Cost Flat. It is entirely different case if you are a veteran (skilful old bird?) in stock market. You should have moved to the higher levels to compete with the players at least at the same level... at least normal houses ma. Now, people see you almost like a bully (sorry for the harsh word) to goreng LCF with your gang.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

worst part is she stockraider liar believed that by owning, selling, & letting of LCF to the poor is a way to HELP B40 group..

hahahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

精彩片段》明居正:中共對政治社會階級非常看重...【年代向錢看】2022.01.11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ViTG2InsivM

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

年代向錢看 is from the Govern pro US, of course they talk bad about Communism. not reliable la, I dont even want to watch, all banana ppl, yellow skin white flesh, yet not able to write English. Very stupiiig...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

grabConUlar hahahaha... WHY are you so racist ? A white worshipper. To you if a person not able to write English is sin ? hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

上海疫情突竄熱搜第一;官方回應雲山霧罩;里程碑!南北雙劍指中共!日澳62年後成軍事盟友;震驚!北京冬奧外國團隊車禍,官方通知現場中國人不准救!習近平中央對台灣無
01:50 北京冬奧外國團隊車禍,中國人不准救,官方通知這意思!
03:01 「上海疫情」突竄熱搜第一 官方迴避雲山霧罩
04:46 西安小粉紅網上喊救命,曾誇口若封城就「安心等死」
06:03 台灣升中共降 習近平中央對台灣無計可施
08:32 南北雙劍指中共 日本和美簽約62年後第二份,和澳簽署里程碑防務合作協定
09:57 外媒踢爆驚人造假: 韓國大流行病全球最低符合預測 中共比韓國低34倍

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FiZVvHkRvcs&list=PL6injg8VXoWOssBt...=2

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

Bizarre designs in Chinese cities / Some strange acts of the government and people
Covering a wide range of stories about or related China and its role in the world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAzyp9uXb4s

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

Of cours, con stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff is rich with dirty money, he n liar Ularsawa aka Gtrade (JJPTR/thehoff/JKPTR) barking days n nigths for 1 yr to spam down price with lies n rumors, n make double by buying himself n getting commission from the syndicates:

!. like Fintec n Credit Suisse to buy at bottom price around 7 cts, now they make more than 100% liao.

2. UBS, Koo Kien yoon (MD), Cheetah n Mitsubishi to buy Lambo's PP, ESOS n from market at around 4 to 5 cts. These ppl also make above 100% liao.

3. Pasukas is being spam down to 2 cts for Lim Pak Hong to buy 1.9 cts, n he make 1.4 mils within a few days selling at 2.5 cts.

4. Trive n many more...

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

uncensored, which part of it sound like I worthship the barbarious US? read properly again. I mean they want to be Banana ppl must know English la..

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 17:56 | Report Abuse

Banana is gullible to be the victim of disinformation...Why? Few formal England channels to read the news. Formal channels news coverage doesn't wide enough to the details in many countries especially Mainland. They don't have such resources or manpower to do it and prone to political influences by Eastern Taiko.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

Don't talk about international news channels. Malaysia's medias are another copycat from them pro Eastern taiko. All news from Mainland is bound to be positive news (heavily filtered) . What about local news? More than 90% of the news is negative or something bad happens to our country.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 18:22 | Report Abuse

Why local Chinese retirees love Mainland so much?

1. Tour in Mainland is really amazing and eyes opening in everywhere (Malaysia is fully out in comparison)
2. International medias news channels were heavily influenced by CCP.
3. Local medias reports good news in China only. Hardly see negative news in 1.4b population country.
4. Local medias reports plenty of news actual happening in the country. Of course, most of them is seen negative.
5. News Pro CCP propagandas news or disinformation (100% toxic positive) circulating in the social media like Facebook, Wechat, Weibo...
6. Watch CCTV (100% positive) and tiktok for fun and syok

Nobody is able to escape from CCP influences while surrounding with all these information.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2022-01-12 20:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Jan 12, 2022 6:22 PM | Report Abuse

Why local Chinese retirees love Mainland so much?....
--------------------------------------------------------
You do not get to read the bad news in local Malaysia media is your own problem, there is nothing to do with China.

China local news report all kinds of shortcoming within their societies all over the country daily if you bother to read the right channel. The miscarriage of a lady in Xian, and an old man refused treatment by hospital for Angina as both have not tested for Covid are covered widely recently.

Nations like people, also prefer to report positive events, blow their own trumpet, it is the same every where. By accusing China censoring the news just because of your own ignorance is not the fault of China, No ? Unless you want them to admit those wind farm pylon foundation in Gansu province as intercontinental missile launching pads carrying nuclear war heads ? Or a million of Uyghurs are held captive in concentration camps...out of a total of the 11 million Uyghurs in China. If that is the case, I can bet you 11 million Uyghurs refugees would be scattered all over Asia by now, including 1 or 2 million in Malaysia.

International medias does not promote China. If you care to read more media outlets. Most distort news and disseminating disinformation base on their own interpretation. A certain bias narrative and rhetoric build in to brainwash readers are sophistically carried out for eons.

There are also another particular group of Chinese that has been actively making up fake news, news that really fits into the garbage bin. These group has strong ties with cult followings and was barred from China. They resides mostly in Taiwan and America and some are seen in SEA especially Malaysia. Ask "Uncensored" and you will know....he even copied the nickname from "China Uncensored" to disseminate all kinds of garbage here. The copy and pasted messages in this forum says it all. China Uncensored is a Falun Gong cult sponsored media outlet.

I really do not wish to argue on the merits of the system of governance....By just using the handling of the Pandemic; Malaysia, a country with 32 million headcounts has 31+ thousand deaths, America, 330 million people with 860000+ deaths and 63+ million infected cases, and China, a so called communist state lacking human rights and freedom, with population of 1.4 billion, chalked up only 104,000 infected cases and 4600 deaths that happened mostly within the 2 months in 2020.

Democratic or Communism, is just plain hogwash when it comes to the crunch, when lives matter. It is obvious the merits and credits stands speak for itself when lives matter, others are just too frivolous to even discuss on.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

You are being too naive or ignorance to believe the figures presented by them.

Did you ever really follow Wuhan cases for the first 6 months. Do you really get know the details on how they deal with the dead body and what they used to dispose it?

You only read news from their formal channels, do you?

"
with population of 1.4 billion, chalked up only 104,000 infected cases and 4600 deaths that happened mostly within the 2 months in 2020."

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:16 | Report Abuse

winterwolf could you trust a country where freedom of speech is banned, news & data are censored ? China covid data are suspicious and can't be true in nature.
I believed that many people will preferred your country way of managing covid than China way of strict lockdown.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

Actually all this little pinky communists knew that the COVID statistics are FAKED subconsciously. There is NO logic in the covid figure as compared to the real situation in China. But they chosen to be ignorant hence self hypnotised themselve in believing that the covid data is true. It is sad case.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

Informal channels are the most reliable source to verify a country banned freedom of speech, news, data and censored.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:26 | Report Abuse

Why Coronavirus Estimates Are Higher Than China's Official Tally | WSJ
As the number of coronavirus cases rises, epidemiologists around the world look at maps, flight bookings and population data to estimate the size of the outbreak—and explain why their results are higher than China’s official tally. Photo: Getty Images

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3kz54wBKi2c

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

The Covid-19 disinformation tactics used by China - BBC News
China’s response to the Covid-19 outbreak has been scrutinised since the virus was first detected in Wuhan.

Beijing has reacted by trying to take greater control of what is said about its role in the pandemic - sometimes with questionable tactics.

Here is a closer look at events that have shaped Beijing’s experiment with global misinformation.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVnROAeIK3Y

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:29 | Report Abuse

China Is Censoring Coronavirus Stories. These Citizens Are Fighting Back. | NYT News
Information about the coronavirus outbreak is not immune from Chinese censors. But more and more citizens are dodging censorship by creating a digital archive of deleted posts. They told us how.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5fsidSOJMw

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:31 | Report Abuse

China: Highest number of daily COVID cases since Wuhan outbreak | DW News
China has recorded its fourth rise in new coronavirus cases in a row. That's despite some 13 million people already under lockdown in the country's Shaanxi province. The spike in cases there has produced China's highest infection rates since the pandemic's very first outbreak in Wuhan.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MG3ynIJ1Wko

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 21:32 | Report Abuse

Reporting of 104k covid cases for population of 1.4b. We don't even have to crack our head with the logic. Common sense is good enough to do job.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-12 21:37 | Report Abuse

黄转绿上海疫情突竄熱搜第一;官方回應雲山霧罩;里程碑!南北雙劍指中共!日澳62年後成軍事盟友;震驚!北京冬奧外國團隊車禍,官方通知現場中國人不准救!習近平中央
00:00 摘要
01:50 北京冬奧外國團隊車禍,中國人不准救,官方通知這意思!
03:01 「上海疫情」突竄熱搜第一 官方迴避雲山霧罩
04:46 西安小粉紅網上喊救命,曾誇口若封城就「安心等死」
06:03 台灣升中共降 習近平中央對台灣無計可施
08:32 南北雙劍指中共 日本和美簽約62年後第二份,和澳簽署里程碑防務合作協定
09:57 外媒踢爆驚人造假: 韓國大流行病全球最低符合預測 中共比韓國低34倍

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8lWpNS_RRw

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 21:45 | Report Abuse

Have you ever watched their news and trace the source of the news and facts from few informal channels? Or you merely listening a while and feeling dislike or uncomfortable and come out a conclusion?

"There are also another particular group of Chinese that has been actively making up fake news, news that really fits into the garbage bin. These group has strong ties with cult followings and was barred from China. They resides mostly in Taiwan and America and some are seen in SEA especially Malaysia. Ask "Uncensored" and you will know....he even copied the nickname from "China Uncensored" to disseminate all kinds of garbage here. The copy and pasted messages in this forum says it all. China Uncensored is a Falun Gong cult sponsored media outlet. "

Page 1 2

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 21:57 | Report Abuse

How often we see our local medias blow our Malaysia government own trumpet in comparison to the Eastern taiko ?

"Nations like people, also prefer to report positive events, blow their own trumpet, it is the same every where. By accusing China censoring the news just because of your own ignorance is not the fault of China, No ? Unless you want them to admit those wind farm pylon foundation in Gansu province as intercontinental missile launching pads carrying nuclear war heads ? Or a million of Uyghurs are held captive in concentration camps...out of a total of the 11 million Uyghurs in China. If that is the case, I can bet you 11 million Uyghurs refugees would be scattered all over Asia by now, including 1 or 2 million in Malaysia."

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-12 22:07 | Report Abuse

Do you know what ingredient need for cultivating a creative culture in a society so as to maintain the future growth in economy?

" Democratic or Communism, is just plain hogwash when it comes to the crunch, when lives matter. It is obvious the merits and credits stands speak for itself when lives matter, others are just too frivolous to even discuss on."

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

Regarding Technology is the future, go to do research of semiconductor supply chain is good enough to understand the whole situation. No need to listen incomplete explanations or comments from YouTuber doesn’t has any expertise in this field.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

After understanding the supply chain situation, get back to watch the YouTuber again then you would realise what’s really ‘neutral ‘ opinion.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

盛傳弄丟樣本數據造假 金域醫學兩度發聲明否認
(中央社台北2022年1月13日電)鄭州金域臨床檢驗中心張姓區域負責人涉違反傳染病防治法,有引起COVID-19傳播行為,遭立案偵查中。外界盛傳實驗室有弄丟樣本、數據造假等行為,金域醫學昨天兩度發出聲明否認。

金域醫學檢驗集團股份有限公司董事會今天發出通告指出,目前鄭州金域已暫停在許昌市的核酸檢測工作,河南省其他地區核酸檢測工作正常進行。

河南省許昌市公安局昨通報,鄭州金域臨床檢驗中心有限公司張姓區域負責人涉違反傳染病防治法,有「引起新型冠狀病毒感染肺炎傳播或者有傳播嚴重危險的行為」,立案偵查中。官方並未說明行為細節,外界推測,恐和弄丟樣本、數據造假有關,甚至有說法指向實驗室故意做陽性檢測證明、為賺錢刻意放毒。

鄭州金域臨床檢驗中心有限公司是中國上市公司金域醫學第5家子公司。對於被立案偵查,金域醫學昨先發出聲明強調「目前集團正在全力配合調查處理中」;稍晚在其官方微博二度發出聲明,指出主動傳播病毒、丟失樣本、偽造數據、瞞報數據等傳言,經公司調查,不存在上述情況,「請公眾勿信謠傳謠,傳播不實信息」。

香港星島日報報導引述業內人士分析,推測是因為在全員核酸檢測過程中,實驗室提供虛假檢驗結果,直接影響了當地防疫工作。還有民眾在網上爆料,鄭州金域大量接單,但實驗室卻做不完,到了約定時間,負責人直接通報政府檢測結果陰性,實驗室做完卻發現有陽性案例,導致隔離不及時。

陸媒河南商報報導,金域醫學華中區域總部實驗室在2021年擴建核酸檢測(PCR)平台,負責鄭州市近1/3核酸檢測篩查工作,截至2021年10月,累計檢測次數逾1000萬次。

21世紀經濟報導指出,市場上有傳言稱是員工丟失試劑盒,然後偽造陰性證明。過去也有核酸檢測公司違法被調查事件。2021年1月,河北省邢台市通報,負責隆堯縣第二輪核酸檢測任務的濟南華曦醫學檢驗有限公司涉嫌謊報檢測結果,該公司隨即被停止核酸檢測業務。

根據金域醫學官網簡介,位於河南省鄭州市自貿試驗區,於2008年1月28日成立,為河南省衛生廳批准第一家具醫療機構執業許可證的第三方檢驗機構,在河南省內有37個服務網點,覆蓋全省18個地市所有縣區。

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/盛傳弄丟樣本數據造假-金域醫學兩度發聲明否認-045842427.html

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-14 14:24 | Report Abuse

盛傳弄丟樣本數據造假 金域醫學兩度發聲明否認
(中央社台北2022年1月13日電)鄭州金域臨床檢驗中心張姓區域負責人涉違反傳染病防治法,有引起COVID-19傳播行為,遭立案偵查中。外界盛傳實驗室有弄丟樣本、數據造假等行為,金域醫學昨天兩度發出聲明否認。

金域醫學檢驗集團股份有限公司董事會今天發出通告指出,目前鄭州金域已暫停在許昌市的核酸檢測工作,河南省其他地區核酸檢測工作正常進行。

河南省許昌市公安局昨通報,鄭州金域臨床檢驗中心有限公司張姓區域負責人涉違反傳染病防治法,有「引起新型冠狀病毒感染肺炎傳播或者有傳播嚴重危險的行為」,立案偵查中。官方並未說明行為細節,外界推測,恐和弄丟樣本、數據造假有關,甚至有說法指向實驗室故意做陽性檢測證明、為賺錢刻意放毒。

鄭州金域臨床檢驗中心有限公司是中國上市公司金域醫學第5家子公司。對於被立案偵查,金域醫學昨先發出聲明強調「目前集團正在全力配合調查處理中」;稍晚在其官方微博二度發出聲明,指出主動傳播病毒、丟失樣本、偽造數據、瞞報數據等傳言,經公司調查,不存在上述情況,「請公眾勿信謠傳謠,傳播不實信息」。

香港星島日報報導引述業內人士分析,推測是因為在全員核酸檢測過程中,實驗室提供虛假檢驗結果,直接影響了當地防疫工作。還有民眾在網上爆料,鄭州金域大量接單,但實驗室卻做不完,到了約定時間,負責人直接通報政府檢測結果陰性,實驗室做完卻發現有陽性案例,導致隔離不及時。

陸媒河南商報報導,金域醫學華中區域總部實驗室在2021年擴建核酸檢測(PCR)平台,負責鄭州市近1/3核酸檢測篩查工作,截至2021年10月,累計檢測次數逾1000萬次。

21世紀經濟報導指出,市場上有傳言稱是員工丟失試劑盒,然後偽造陰性證明。過去也有核酸檢測公司違法被調查事件。2021年1月,河北省邢台市通報,負責隆堯縣第二輪核酸檢測任務的濟南華曦醫學檢驗有限公司涉嫌謊報檢測結果,該公司隨即被停止核酸檢測業務。

根據金域醫學官網簡介,位於河南省鄭州市自貿試驗區,於2008年1月28日成立,為河南省衛生廳批准第一家具醫療機構執業許可證的第三方檢驗機構,在河南省內有37個服務網點,覆蓋全省18個地市所有縣區。

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E7%9B%9B%E5%82%B3%E5%BC%84%E4%B8%9F%E6%A8%A3%E6%9C%AC%E6%95%B8%E6%93%9A%E9%80%A0%E5%81%87-%E9%87%91%E5%9F%9F%E9%86%AB%E5%AD%B8%E5%85%A9%E5%BA%A6%E7%99%BC%E8%81%B2%E6%98%8E%E5%90%A6%E8%AA%8D-045842427.html

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-15 13:39 | Report Abuse

【被黃標!】深圳擧標語“打倒習近平”;上海軟封城,北京還能撐多久?(政论天下第590集 20220114)天亮时分

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajn4rXwqV1s

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

The reasons why little Lithuania dare to say no to China/Who will be swept into 'garbage bin'?
In diplomacy, the Chinese Communist Party or CCP often uses the tactic of economic coercion. However, in the case of Lithuania, a small European country, its series of tactics have run into a wall and failed to deliver their punches.

Have questions? Do you have something to share with us about China? We want to hear from you!
Email: Cinsights.subscription@gmail.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/EyesOnChina.

Copyright @ China Insights 2021. Any illegal reproduction of this content in any form will result in immediate action against the person(s) concerned.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtAfNOWhKII

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2022-01-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Jan 16, 2022 10:47 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Jan 13, 2022 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

--------------------------------------------------------------

sorry, all your lengthy replies are ignored by me...fits for the garbage bin.
not worth a read because the facts speak for itself
the freedom to live a life as free as it should be is found only in China today. Trust it or not is up to you.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

winterwolf my goodness are you live in WONDERRland.

A country like China that:

1. Banned & penalise its citizen from internet access to Whatsapp, Facebook, Google, Twister & foreigner media & news.

2. Any speech that opposed or seem to offensive to CPC & its leader will be banned & prosecuted.

3. Resticted & contol its lawyers, local media by listing what they are allowed to do.

4. Don't allow citizen to vote.

and YOU called China is place freedom to live... Ha..Ha...Ha...Ha

My...my... are you playing D..U...M...D.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by winterwolf 16/01/2022 2:30 PM>> sorry, all your lengthy replies are ignored by me...fits for the garbage bin.
not worth a read because the facts speak for itself
the freedom to live a life as free as it should be is found only in China today. Trust it or not is up to you.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-16 17:36 | Report Abuse

winterwolf

people tended to use fictitious name to reflect his own characteristics or desire.

You chosen winterwolf also common know as WHITE wolf. You must be a white worshipper.

Now you are using Reverse Psychology by pushing for the opposite of what you really want, the other individual will actually choose to engage in the behavior that is truly desired.

Hahahahaha ...RIGHT ?