9 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2022-02-07 13:05

Posted by abang_misai > 2022-02-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

Haha.

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-02-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

All the plantation counters fits the rules absolutely well.

Zxvvbn

20 posts

Posted by Zxvvbn > 2022-02-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

(1) How do you determine the top 10?

(2) Would you not get a more accurate figure if you invested say 1000 every month? since the portfolio changes every month, it would be more accurate to assume 1000 every month.

(3) How many counters are bought every month? there's 8 in the truncated list, can we assume 10? to optimise brokerage, suppose 0.1% brokerage and Rm8 minimum, Rm8000 should be invested every counter.

So now we're looking at 10 counters, which is an investment of Rm80,000 a month, which is really nice if you have a million a year to invest. At the end of ten years you'd have invested Rm9.6 million.

Even at 1% brokerage, it's Rm8000 a month, Rm96000 a year. After 10 years you'd have invested Rm960,000.

I think this strategy only works well if you have infinite capital and can just keep buying and buying and buying every month.

Posted by abang_misai > 2022-02-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

beli lah ays

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-02-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

kyy is an expert here.

Mr John is also an expert here.

We can never go wrong if we follow them !

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

Everyone know KYY will buy first before he start to promote.
And when he already sold high and start to buy back low he will tease you for buying high from him and dare you to sell to him low.

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-02-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

I suspect KYY is quietly buying the plantation counters and some O&G stocks like Hengyuan and PetronM because these stocks fulfill all the criteria he set. Like Sslee said he won’t tell you until he accumulated good position. Hehehe…

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-02-07 13:02 | Report Abuse

kyy got some secret invincible moves behind his back which no one knows

how to defeat him ?

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-02-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

It appears our Mr John got the skill of demystify those secret invincible

moves of our expert kyy ?