15 comment(s). Last comment by RJ87 2022-03-17 18:36

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-03-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

Nice. At least 3 stock in my list.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 23:27 | Report Abuse

Change the title, it is "top 5 stocks i own and am losing money, please buy to push up the price."

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-11 23:28 | Report Abuse

ARBB is a scam stock

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-12 01:29 | Report Abuse

this guy got the nerve to put up arbb lol. sht counter made me lost 50% +
all other tech stock had rally up high arbb side way + down
tech stock : semi conductor, digital services, software and equipment.
you mostly want to catch those under semi conductor as majority of them dropped from 50-60% from all time high. been downtrend for 3months. sadly retailers will have a deja vu, because its like the end of gloves rally.
charts the same just different business. rally for 2 years you can see share price increased by 300-500%

Posted by Davidyong > 2022-03-12 05:54 | Report Abuse

Correct me if l am wrong. D&O is a net debt company.

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-03-12 07:43 | Report Abuse

the technology companies worth to keep are MPI, Inari and Unisem only.

kong73

2,042 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2022-03-12 07:44 | Report Abuse

Inari is not in the list? Shame on you

flyhub888

471 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2022-03-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

arbb hhahaa

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-03-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

It is very obvious this promoter wanted to scam people with ARBB, instead of promoting it alone, tried to put this con counter together with other tech counters. Too bad in i3 there are still a lot of good and experienced traders here able to spot it as this is an open forum. 臥虎藏龍

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

i've said this a few times.... arbb is a scam stock. no screenshot of their software, no demo, no list of clients, no downloads, no nothing. what kind of software co is this? no video showing how it works also.

arbb kept on saying they make lots of money in thailand, but still do PP. make money still do PP for what? say money in thailand cannot bring back lah.

arbb confirm 100% scam stock. avoid it. Inari, MPI, D&0, frontken and etc are legit, but valuation wise.... not my cup of tea.

Posted by LewKongKong2 > 2022-03-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

very bad picks

Posted by David Gunter > 2022-03-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Greatec and Genetech yes

Posted by David Gunter > 2022-03-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Now isn’t the time to buy after the Feds increase the rates

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 18:35 | Report Abuse

best comment
---------------------------------
DannyArcher

Change the title, it is "top 5 stocks i own and am losing money, please buy to push up the price."

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-03-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

And probably add, please save me from ARBB before it turns into smoke.