11 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2022-03-28 08:42

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

THE CAUSE: RIVER IN THE SKY

SLOSHING AROUND THE PLANET AND CAUSING FLOODS & DROUGHT MAIN CAUSE OF FAMINE & SKY HIGH FOOD PRICES

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGurBZ0b6nI

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-13 22:16 | Report Abuse

This Inverview with INNOPRISE PLANT DIRECTORS (ESP DIRECTOR LIM FOOK HIN) SHEDS LIGHT IN THE PALM OIL INDUSTRY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDMUaI8-ILI

Director Lim Fook Hin in early days when starting InnoPlant Palm oil estates met 10 elephants on the way home
But his life is spared to tell a good story

1) Due to ESG against palm oil THERE IS VERY VERY LITTLE PALM OIL EXPANSION FOR MANY YEARS

SO THERE IS NOT ENOUGH PALM OIL (ONLY WAY FOR BIG PALM OIL CO TO EXPAND IS TO TAKE OVER SMALLER PALM OIL CO)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDMUaI8-ILI

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-13 22:24 | Report Abuse

DIRECTOR LIM FOOK HIN IS DIRECTOR OF BOTH TSH RESOURCES & ALSO DIRECTOR OF INNOPRISE PLANT

HOWEVER, MR LIM FOOK HIN RECENTLY BOUGHT ANOTHER 500,000 SHARES OF TSH RESOURCES TO MAKE HIS HOLDING 2 MILLION TSH SHARES (NOT INNO)

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3226858

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-03-13 23:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin for another good research and info sharing.

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-14 08:22 | Report Abuse

Tyvm investformilkmoney

Your id looks like you are young guy with yound kids needing milk?

Now Calvin hope you earn enough to last you a lifetime

We are in uncharted territory

Palm oil made both Robert Kuok and Remisier King of Spore Billionaires

Hopefully, many will benefit greatly from this ongoing Palm oil Superbull

JanDec

Posted by JanDec > 2022-03-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks and appreciated for sharing Calvin.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-03-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haha, I married late. My kid is still young. Thinking what name to put, so I just put in this name. Btw I am the dad who make milk during midnights.

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-14 10:20 | Report Abuse

We are very happy if Cpo can maintain around Rm6000 to Rm7000 per ton till December 2022

No need Rm9,300 per ton or else there will be lots of pain and suffering

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-14 15:39 |

53,354 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 08:40 | Report Abuse

Saudi oil refinery kena bombed will spike up crude oil price

Then demand for biodisel will increase

Another booster for palm oil