6 comment(s). Last comment by sensonic 2022-06-07 23:37

mickey77

128 posts

Posted by mickey77 > 2022-06-07 06:39 | Report Abuse

Bernie Madoff was a darling with consistent dividends. Why he was even the NASDAQ chairman. And yet this guy was an American fraudster and financier who ran the largest Ponzi scheme in history, worth about $64.8 billion.
The fact of not one rubber stamp but tens or it found should raise flags.

Sami_Value

429 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2022-06-07 07:07 | Report Abuse

I think can make money but the moment there is sign of trouble appearing, be the 1st one to get alighted from the ride.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2022-06-07 13:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > 43 minutes ago | Report Abuse

u talking nonsense again..................................this year I buy Xinte HK, make a lot of money...............people says negative cash flow cannot buy but negative cash flows also got negative cash flow fans.

Geng ah! King of negative cash flows investing!

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-06-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

If he is so good, should make million.
RM100k pun tak ada to buy shares.
What a joke here !!
At least I make million in 2015 and 2020.

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-06-07 23:37 |