1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-02 14:05 | Report Abuse

Syok logics for self consumption.
佩罗西访台行程已定,中共画风大变:来与不来中国赢定了!
https://youtu.be/SuyeHFGwWBg

6,002 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-02 15:01 | Report Abuse

Stk mkt players pay a veri heavy price for aunti visit to this region ?

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-08-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

China liberation army sniper should have just kill Pelosi at the time when her come down from the plane. Doubt China has the balls to do so.

6,002 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-02 15:37 | Report Abuse

Aunti brought along with her a big bear to our mkts here ! Stk mkt players kena teruk from her big bear.

6,002 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-02 16:40 | Report Abuse

My hard earn moni got badly burnt by the mkt fire ! Help !

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-02 18:18 | Report Abuse

Swiss set to match EU sanctions if China invades Taiwan - agency chief
https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/swiss-set-match-eu-sanctions-if-china-invades-taiwan-agency-chief-2022-07-30/

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-08-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

im watching the flightradar...hope pelosi divert direct to Taiwan, get killed, US and China to start the show...

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

This Nancy Pelosi is nothing but trouble!

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 07:13 | Report Abuse

Padam muka China only dare to bully asean county but dare not to shoot pelosi, now let pelosi goyang kaki in Taiwan..

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 07:14 | Report Abuse

only bark and no bite

Junichiro

2,033 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-08-03 09:05 | Report Abuse

The leaders of PRC are more wise and rational than you think.
Pravin Sawhney, author of "The Last War" tweeted: "I don’t believe China will start war over Pelosi’s provocative Taiwan visit. Beijing will not jeopardize its peaceful rise by its unmatched BRI. Surely, China-US relations will deteriorate. "

Junichiro

2,033 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-08-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

Some ordinary Taiwanese tearing up US flag in protest against granny's visit. See in Global News.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

lol go to checking who wanna to shot down the plane, its joke of the world, its only fool can believe the myth they are saying..

Junichiro

2,033 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-08-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

comments from other forums:
To fully explain the idiocy of Pelosi’s visit. Exports from Taiwan to mainland China in 2021 was 42.3% of Taiwan's total exports. In contrast, Taiwan’s total exports to the US was just14.7% in 2021. So China doesn’t need to invade Taiwan to crush it economically. They can just cut it off; And it will collapse.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

lol china fate is determined by forum.. padam muka

6,002 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

Aunti Nun See oredi make our stk mkt collapsed !

6,002 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

Do we need a stk mkt / wealth / economy destroyer in our region here like what is happening in Europe ?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-08-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

CHINA has been cheated by USA 1China lies

CHINA has been make used off in the past to expliot its slave labor

6,002 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

I also kena teruk, my portfolio turns DARK RED !

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Junichiro > Aug 3, 2022 9:38 AM | Report Abuse

comments from other forums:
To fully explain the idiocy of Pelosi’s visit. Exports from Taiwan to mainland China in 2021 was 42.3% of Taiwan's total exports. In contrast, Taiwan’s total exports to the US was just14.7% in 2021. So China doesn’t need to invade Taiwan to crush it economically. They can just cut it off; And it will collapse.

Answer : China should ban all exports from Taiwan! The line has been drawn!

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

in fact many red line have been crossed but ccp onlyg good in talking, hu xi jin and zhao li jian said will be shooting down the plan
es and military action. Maybe the missile is built onto mouth, hehehe..Walao err Q.. what era you are living?you wanna to bring guys to

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

take sampan and fire bow to the Warship?hahaha funny funny

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2022-08-03 13:27 | Report Abuse

I Hate Pelosi because she is a corrupt but i am glad she visited because fk the CCP. You shouldn't give an inch to them , for god sake they have concentration camps , its like having good business with hitler.

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

China's army will hold military exercises in areas around Taiwan from Thursday until Sunday, its state media says

This one is a warning to Taiwan that China had the capability to do a total air and Sea blockage around Taiwan Island.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 14:16 | Report Abuse

Great joke..hahaha..but this type of storey and warning already been few thousand times..bark and no bite..

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 14:18 | Report Abuse

Taiwan is just a pawn in the geopolitic game between China and US.
Nothing will happen as everyone just want the status quo. But if Taiwan DPP leader misread the US support for democracy as support to alter the status quo to a independent sovereign Taiwan then war of forceful reunification is inevitable.

Junichiro

2,033 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-08-03 15:32 | Report Abuse

Polisi taking about democracy in Taiwan ? Taiwan banned all opposition parties' media.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

you can test china democracy level by putting your monies into he nan banks, maybe you could realise what is meant by human right and democracy when that day you decided to withdrawal.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

Cyeec! You can only save your money in China banks! But you can't take them out! CCP even send tanks to blow you up!

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

Democracy is not living by the wishes of the majority, rather it is a principle which promises a say to every individual, irrespective of his identity. A democratic society can be judged to be strong only when even the feeble numbers belonging to a section are taken into account with due consideration eliminating any marginalization and discrimination.

What more when the minority are actually majority in certain part of a country then the consequance of oppression of minority rights by central/federal government gave raise to separatist movement as what happen in East Ukraine.

Note: what had happen to US type of democracy promoted by US in Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan, former Yugoslavia and etc

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

The famous quote that in i3investor... Tin Kosong is the loudest!

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

Tobby: hahahah.. you are right.. But people like sslee and q dont see it.. Dont talk about the Ukraine even Ukraine ppl dont have problem to withdraw money when they needed far shameless than the warzone.. But they called army or police of ppl, if democracy dont good, so is that north korea, Russia and arab countries which politician sit many decades are good?..Some ppl even called China is bigger north Korea because Most north korea ppl are earning less RMB 300-600 same as China people 600 millions people earned less than RMB1000 as claimed from Li ke qiang.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

Like SSlee you can complaint about losing monies of XIN Quan in agm and to SC. So in China u think you can do that?

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 18:02 | Report Abuse

No way arguing with the syiok logics merely for the sake of protecting ego lor... In share market, we are, in fact, mostly welcome this type of people.

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 18:27 | Report Abuse

Households' Income

In 2021, the per capita disposable income of residents in China reached 35,128 yuan, a nominal increase of 9.1 percent over the previous year, and a real increase of 8.1 percent after deducting price factors; the growth rate was 14.3 percent higher than that in 2019 (it was the nominal growth rate year-on-year unless otherwise stated). The average growth rate in two years was 6.9 percent. After deducting price factors, the average actual growth rate in two years was 5.1 percent.

In terms of urban and rural areas, the per capita disposable income of urban residents was 47,412 yuan, an increase of 8.2 percent. After deducting price factors, the actual increase was 7.1 percent; the per capita disposable income of rural residents was 18,931 yuan, an increase of 10.5 percent. After deducting price factors, the actual increase was 9.7 percent.

In 2021, the median per capita disposable income of residents in China was 29,975 yuan, an increase of 8.8 percent, and the median was 85.3 percent of the average. Among them, the median per capita disposable income of urban residents was 43,504 yuan, an increase of 7.7 percent, and the median was 91.8 percent of the average; the median per capita disposable income of rural residents was 16,902 yuan, an increase of 11.2 percent, and the median was 89.3 percent of the average.

According to income sources, in 2021, the per capita wage income of residents nationwide was 19,629 yuan, an increase of 9.6 percent, accounting for 55.9 percent of disposable income; the per capita net operating income was 5,893 yuan, an increase of 11.0 percent, accounting for 16.8 percent of disposable income; the per capita net property income was 3,076 yuan, an increase of 10.2 percent, accounting for 8.8 percent of disposable income; the per capita net transfer income was 6,531 yuan, an increase of 5.8 percent, accounting for 18.6 percent of disposable income.

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 18:33 | Report Abuse

By the way,
When China start to ease covid travel restriction go and visit China and see and hear for yourself what is the real condition in China.

My senior colleague had visited Xinjiang two time during precovid time.

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

Bloomberg

Markets
A $391 Million Fine Has China’s Board Members Quitting En Masse
Board directors were found liable for Kangmei’s fraud
More than 20 independent directors resigned since ruling
Bloomberg News
22 November 2021, 11:39 GMT+7
China’s independent directors are quitting once coveted seats on the boards of listed companies, spooked by fines levied on five directors of Kangmei Pharmaceutical Co. that totaled hundreds of millions of dollars

WIll you see this happen in Malaysia?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

if your statement is right why li ke qiang said like that?why not said about 2022 year gdp is how much, in 1 month shanghai car recorded sale is what which underprecedent?is that growth?tresurehunt youare right...they like to divert the He Nan incidence, in fact they should see themselve as same with those victim,.thats why not surprising they can lost monies like that and no point to complaint...so your xin quan any china boards were jail?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

but i dont feel you are pity of that

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 19:02 | Report Abuse

In share market you win some and you lose some. Just take it as a lesson and move on.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 19:29 | Report Abuse

Layman also know the simple logic of sometimes you win and sometimes you lose in the share market lar. It is entirely different story whether you are able to keep the winning and making a living in the end.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 19:38 | Report Abuse

Of course, we love to see people to rebuke the argument.. 'I invest or trade in share market for syiok and non of your business'

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 19:40 | Report Abuse

Cyeec2000. We like wealthy people earn a good salary in their employment and playing in the share market at the same time here.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 20:17 | Report Abuse

Plenty of information (targeting different groups of stakeholders) is available for free in the world. If you know more, of course, it is syiok to boost (economy data) in front of others... (I know more than you.. syok! ) . The drawback is a lot not relevant in our investment or trading as a retailer. We are not a fund managers managing a big portfolio ma...

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

The reliability of the information is critical. Don't even know how to differentiate its reliability (blindly worship formal data) or what is the critical one... In the end, it is nothing more than garbage in and garbage out after processing the data or information .

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 20:46 | Report Abuse

You in I3 many years already and still love syiok and protecting ego as your first priority… Don’t know the real game rules in the share market ke? lol.

Reliability of the data and information is the critical in forming a back-up for a decision. This is merely the basic only la. This one also don’t know then no point talking a the rest especially regarding market sentiments. You want so much ego then how can you follow Mr. Market direction.

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

Ego is more important to you. Anyway, Share market is a place nabbing high ego people. Lolz

treasurehunt

1,807 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

令我想起 馬保國 的 閃電鞭
https://youtu.be/GOtOoNGYnAY