Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

Bloomberg

Markets
A $391 Million Fine Has China’s Board Members Quitting En Masse
Board directors were found liable for Kangmei’s fraud
More than 20 independent directors resigned since ruling
Bloomberg News
22 November 2021, 11:39 GMT+7
China’s independent directors are quitting once coveted seats on the boards of listed companies, spooked by fines levied on five directors of Kangmei Pharmaceutical Co. that totaled hundreds of millions of dollars

WIll you see this happen in Malaysia?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

if your statement is right why li ke qiang said like that?why not said about 2022 year gdp is how much, in 1 month shanghai car recorded sale is what which underprecedent?is that growth?tresurehunt youare right...they like to divert the He Nan incidence, in fact they should see themselve as same with those victim,.thats why not surprising they can lost monies like that and no point to complaint...so your xin quan any china boards were jail?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2022-08-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

but i dont feel you are pity of that

4,858 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-03 19:02 | Report Abuse

In share market you win some and you lose some. Just take it as a lesson and move on.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 19:29 | Report Abuse

Layman also know the simple logic of sometimes you win and sometimes you lose in the share market lar. It is entirely different story whether you are able to keep the winning and making a living in the end.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 19:38 | Report Abuse

Of course, we love to see people to rebuke the argument.. 'I invest or trade in share market for syiok and non of your business'

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 19:40 | Report Abuse

Cyeec2000. We like wealthy people earn a good salary in their employment and playing in the share market at the same time here.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 20:17 | Report Abuse

Plenty of information (targeting different groups of stakeholders) is available for free in the world. If you know more, of course, it is syiok to boost (economy data) in front of others... (I know more than you.. syok! ) . The drawback is a lot not relevant in our investment or trading as a retailer. We are not a fund managers managing a big portfolio ma...

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

The reliability of the information is critical. Don't even know how to differentiate its reliability (blindly worship formal data) or what is the critical one... In the end, it is nothing more than garbage in and garbage out after processing the data or information .

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 20:46 | Report Abuse

You in I3 many years already and still love syiok and protecting ego as your first priority… Don’t know the real game rules in the share market ke? lol.

Reliability of the data and information is the critical in forming a back-up for a decision. This is merely the basic only la. This one also don’t know then no point talking a the rest especially regarding market sentiments. You want so much ego then how can you follow Mr. Market direction.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

Ego is more important to you. Anyway, Share market is a place nabbing high ego people. Lolz

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-08-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

令我想起 馬保國 的 閃電鞭
https://youtu.be/GOtOoNGYnAY