17 comment(s). Last comment by izoklse2022 2022-11-15 00:52

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-11-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

I never liked Ramasamy
Everytime he open his mouth, PH lose fence sitters. And the amazing thing is, DAP knows this
It’s like they have a squad to self sabo

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-13 21:27 | Report Abuse

Yeah must follow razifi advise
...same goes for nga of dap too

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-13 21:28 | Report Abuse

Dap PKR umno all needs reform

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-14 00:20 | Report Abuse

Latest info PN is leading because Malay vote surge for them and make BN lost many seat. PN consist of PAS + BERSATU + GERAKAN will be the next government. Potential HJ Hadi become DPM. Takbir ! Takbir ! Takbir ! Finally we have Islamic Government for the first time in Multiracial Malaysia. PAS finally did it. PN will get GPS & GRS with them.

PH is in no 2 and BN is currently in no 3. This is according Raja Petra :-). Huhuhu.

Well Chinese you got what you wish for A TALIBAN GOVERNMENT. That is what you get when you give vote to PH. Padan muka. hahahahhaha.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-14 00:31 | Report Abuse

Nga already sense it :

Nga ulangi amaran Malaysia jadi ‘negara Taliban Afghanistan’ jika PN menang

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/bahasa/tempatan/2022/11/13/nga-ulangi-amaran-malaysia-jadi-negara-taliban-afghanistan-jika-pn-menang/

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-14 00:52 | Report Abuse

I dont like PAS but what to do. Malay already decided. UMNO will be gone replace by BERSATU the new UMNO. PKR will be crumbling. DAP going to find a hard truth that they also going to face this Taliban Government. Since this PN is more clean, PN government will continue get Malay support forever because UMNO gone already after this GE. MCA & MIC have to find their own fate or also gone. For Chinese you got what you wish for and Malaysia will forever go back to its conservative period era. We going backward,

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-11-14 00:55 | Report Abuse

Very good writing by prof P. Ramasamy. Always straight to the point. That's why all Umnoputras don't like him.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-14 01:01 | Report Abuse

dont worry gohkimhock. Umno and BN will be gone after this GE. New PN government lead by PAS will be the government as they are leading now in many BN state. Without the full support of non Malay and Malay shift toward PN, BN cannot win. It is the end for BN. The new Taliban Government will be installed with Muhiden the PM and Hj Hadi the DPM. Or Hadi is the PM and Moo is the DPM.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-11-14 07:18 | Report Abuse

PN keep on obvious lying....they sin mah!

True....true ....loh!

Posted by Mynihar Nihar > 2022-11-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

ini tambi tidak pasti , tetapi islam dah pasti yang tidak mengaku Allah adalah tuhan dan muhammad adalah rasul pasti keneraka. huhu tidak kira siapa, dan pemimpin yg rasuah dan jahat jika mati sebelum bertaubat dan taubatnya allah tak terima pasti neraka jugak ..huhu

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-14 16:42 |

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

Latest Info we got :

KJ is leading in Sungai Buloh

Surprising info :

PEJA from PN is leading in Tambun really surprising also.
BN is on the 2nd Place really surprising.
Anwar is on 3rd Place really surprising also.

First analysis done on why the situation become like that is PEJA org tempatan, Many young voters prefer him when we interview them and Many UMNO voters who supposed to give vote to BN candidate decided to give their vote to PEJA out of angry on PH attack against UMNO, Its leader and revenge due to BN lost in GE 14. We shock to hear this. BN voters also decide to give PEJA their vote because in their view PEJA will have high chances against Anwar instead of BN candidate. While PH having problem with Malay trust vote and also Non-Malay who are decided not to vote. Really Suprise.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

this izo is call interested party................................lol

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

this izo is call interested party................................lol their findings never the truth.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-14 21:12 | Report Abuse

this izo is call interested party................................lol their findings never the truth. their man, their party always winning until the results come out.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

Anwar should concentrate more on winning people heart by visiting them and meeting them and not only showcase his face in billboard if he want to win against PEJA. Good luck Anwar.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-15 00:52 | Report Abuse

STRONG WIND FROM SUNGAI BULOH TO PUTRAJAYA. BN NOW CONSIDERING KJ FOR DPM FOR WEST MALAYSIA. HIDUP KJ! HIDUP KJ! HIDUP KJ! HIDUP KJ!